Logo White
Watch Demo

Bend Heating & Sheet Metal

Own this business?
4.4
78 reviews
|Contractors|Bend, OR 97702

61540 American Ln, Bend, OR 97702

(541) 382-1231

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Diversified Electronics
5.0
(53) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

61511 American Ln suite 1

(541) 323-1840

1 person is looking at this business

Larson Mechanical
5.0
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

20689 NE Overton Pl

(541) 389-4404

1 person is looking at this business

Cascade Heating & Specialties
5.0
(1) · Contractors

305 E Hood Ave

(541) 549-1530

1 person is looking at this business

Guarino Plumbing Services
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

4800 NE Mill Creek Rd

(541) 416-8866
Thermal Supply
5.0
(2) · Contractors

20495 Murray Rd #190

(541) 617-0945

1 person is looking at this business

Accuair
4.8
(50) · Contractors

555 NE Hemlock Ave #102

(541) 504-8400

3 people are looking at this business

About

Heating and Cooling systems for new and existing homes and businesses. Custom sheet metal fabrication Service dept

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
78 reviews
556
  
49
  
35
  
23
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.4Google
  • 10 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 months ago

11/15/2019, 11:29 AM
Mike Curtis with Bend Heating was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful in seeking out solutions and answers to my questions. I am so appreciative for his professionalism in making sure that my heating system was operating at it best.
Matt Kate Haferkamp on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 08:10 AM
5 Stars We were blessed to be able to get the awesome deal with Bend Heating & Sheet Metal for the manufactured home incentive program and the System works amazing! Their whole team was great to work with!! Thank you all so much for taking such great care of us! I would definitely recommend Bend Heating & Sheet Metal!
Naia Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:43 AM
I will NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!! Honest, timely and thorough! They FIXED what every other company in Bend said needed to be replaced!! And they saved me THOUSANDS! Thank you to Ken and John for going above and beyond the call of duty. Rest easy and call these guys when you have an issue with your heating or AC unit. You won't be sorry!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! Happy we could help :)

Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Emily Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 04:37 AM
Larry Szaraniec on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 12:53 PM
Suzette Gamblin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 06:50 AM
Ian was my install guy. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional! He took extra time to make sure I was understanding how to use the new thermostat. It seems like a great product. I bought the Honeywell Wi-Fi Vision Pro 8000. You can control it via your phone or a computer from afar. Super user friendly unit so far. I just got it today so I hope to stay this pleased with it :) Thank You Ian you're awesome!!!
Peter Hatton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 03:44 AM
A great experience from start to finish! Excellent folks to work with, professional and timely. Explained what they were doing and why. Finished the job on time and within budget. We are now enjoying our new ductless heating/cooling system. thank you Randall, Scott and the two Jaimes from Bend Heating!
Business Response:

Thank you Peter Hatton ! We're glad everything worked out well. I will pass this onto Randall, Scott, and the others!

Sam Buster on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 05:47 AM
Best service ever. I requested early appointment so I could take 5 year old granddaughter to Veterans parade today. And they made it happen. Thank you Ian and Nicole.
Business Response:

We're glad we could help :)

Stan Roach on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.