Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benco Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Wood Dale, IL 60191 United States

201 Hansen Ct, Ste 110, Wood Dale, IL 60191 United States

(630) 616-7981

https://www.benco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

4905 Old Orchard Shopping Center #232

(847) 673-2052
5.0
(254) · Dental Hygienists

525 W Old Northwest Hwy #103

(847) 381-6222
5.0
(122) · Endodontists

1770 1st St # 350

(847) 433-1516
About

Welcome to Karing Dental DENTIST IN WOOD DALE We Welcome New Patients We always welcome new patients to our practice. If it’s been a while since visiting a dentist, please feel confident that you will always be treated with care and respect. Our team is made up of the most compassionate and understanding individuals. We will care for you as we would our own families. Whether it has been 6 months or 6 years since your last appointment, we will help you get on track and achieve a smile that you can display confidently. Considering a new dentist? We are here for you. Experience True Patient Comfort At Karing Dental Center, our goal is to maximize your long-term oral and overall health, as

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
561
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Benco Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 07:04 AM
Today was my first appointment of the year and let me tell you all this....Karing Dental and staff are amazing and caring. Upon my arrival I saw the extra precautions taken for prevention. My teeth cleaning process was great and painless. I so appreciate my dentist for the professionalism and continuing efforts of his work. KARING DENTAL YOU ROCK💯
Mark V. review for Benco Dental
Mark V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 03:31 AM
Very prompt in seeing me. Especially now. Explained what was the problem to me very clearly and what my options were. Today is day two after procedure and minimal swelling or discomfort.
Azmir H. review for Benco Dental
Azmir H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 04:27 AM
the place is clean and in perfect shape. The staff is friendly and professional. U feel in good hand with doctors .this is my 3 rd visit. And on first visit I already decided that I gona stay with Karing dental. The dr.Shah is a pro doctor with great health experience and knowledge u will highly recommend this dentist to anyone who is looking for best see services. And the price of services are much cheaper then anywhere also not even comfortable to other overpriced dentists. Thank u Dr Shah K . And see you soon.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Alejandro R. review for Benco Dental
Alejandro R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 04:01 AM
Very clean environment, welcoming staff ready to help. Dr. Shaw is very caring and gentle, he made sure I was comfortable. My 1st dental exam at Karing Dental was by far an excellent experience. I personally recommend Karing Dental, There name speaks for itself.
Sandi(sandra) H. review for Benco Dental
Sandi(sandra) H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 01:27 AM
This place is perfect for anyone scared of dentists. No matter what is wrong, Dr. Shah will fix it. He doesn't rush thru stuff. Everyone there is very friendly. He will work with you if you don't have insurance. I left yesterday and just kept looking at my teeth, had a deep cleaning, they just shine. Smiling all the time!!
Shannon T. review for Benco Dental
Shannon T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 08:48 AM
The staff at Karing Dental are without a doubt some of the very best professionals I have met. They are knowledgeable, caring and have been absolutely wonderful to my entire family
David S. review for Benco Dental
David S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 01:22 AM
I had an infection in my mouth and was in pretty bad pain. Dr Shah made sure I was able to be seen and saved me from another bad sleep and my pockets being drained. He always makes it known that he cares and is very professional.
Elanie M. review for Benco Dental
Elanie M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 06:27 AM
They were very gentle I didn’t complain not once especially since I’m a 13 year old and dentist are not any teenager or kids favorite😭.they weren’t rough they were gentle and didn’t rush with it and I really enjoyed it I like this dentist better than my last cause they gave me options to get braces or do the jaw thingy for my underbite and they were understanding and told me to take my time.i give it a 5 out of 5.!
Renato E. review for Benco Dental
Renato E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 03:46 AM
Prompt & excellent service & friendly atmosphere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.