Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benchmark Media Systems, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
34 reviews
|High Fidelity Audio Equipment|Syracuse, NY 13206

5925 Court Street Rd, Ste 2, Syracuse, NY 13206

(315) 437-6300

https://benchmarkmedia.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2922 Erie Blvd E

(315) 446-7020
About

Benchmark Media Systems Inc is located at 5925 Court Street Rd, Syracuse, NY. This business specializes in Consulting and Computers & Electronics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
34 reviews
521
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dubby McDubs on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 06:56 AM
Recently I had the incredible privilege of becoming an owner of a complete Benchmark system (DAC3 B, HPA4 an AHB2). It is a tremendous joy each time I put on the headphones or listen through my speakers. The sales, service, engineering and product quality are world class.
Bjørn Hee Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 03:21 AM
It is impressive how good even internet radio sounds on a Benchmark DAC 3L, even though it is in MP3 quality. I like to listen to internet radio stations, to find inspiration for new music that can be listened to in better quality at TIDAL, in either 16bit / 44kHz or 24bit / 96-192 format.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 04:24 AM
I have owned Benchmark DAC's for 14 years. Top-shelf!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Stefano Ferioli on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 05:11 AM
Benchmark HPA4 Headphone Amplifier
Dan Alexandru Gheorghe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 01:18 AM
Until benchmarks, amplifiers were limiting your system. Not any more. Best headphone amplifier I have ever heard is the benchmark HPA4.
Rudolph Dehoyos on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 05:10 AM
My wife and I loved your headphone amp!
Che Soc on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 01:07 AM
I have the DAC2 HGC, DAC3 HGC and the HPA4. Outstanding products, built like absolute tanks. The price to performance ratio is unmatched in the audio world. You really do get what you pay for. Highly recommended!!
Howard Popeck on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:44 AM
Clarity, reliability, great UK importer
Jonathan Robillard on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 05:31 AM
I do use a DAC3 HGC with the 64 AUDIO tia fourté incredible sound, my dac3 is a must have !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.