Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benchmark Lending

Claimed
5.0
223 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Flemington, NJ 08822 United States

110 Main St, Flemington, NJ 08822 United States

(609) 460-9100

https://glenndavis.benchmark.us/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(33) · Finance
5.0
(1) · Finance

4610 Hamilton Blvd

(610) 351-7888
5.0
(3) · Finance

1009 Staghorn Ln

(570) 402-1086
5.0
(20) · Mortgage Lenders

26-01 Pellack Dr

(201) 398-0800
5.0
(34) · Mortgage Lenders

1913 Atlantic Ave suite 151-158

(732) 292-1477
5.0
(251) · Mortgage Lenders

2705 Avenue U

(646) 542-0658
About

Glenn M. Davis is a Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist and Branch Manager - NMLS #89346 - at Benchmark Lending. He started his career as a private mortgage banker in 1998, and is licensed in NJ and PA. Glenn prides himself on providing the best possible financial solution to his clients. Glenn and his team guide clients from the beginning of the mortgage process, selecting the best program to meet their individual needs and communicating every step of the way. Many of them continue to come back when they decide to refinance or purchase a new home or second property – friends and clients for life.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
223 reviews
5215
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mark Elliott review for Benchmark Lending
Mark Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 01:27 AM
Glenn and Tara made sure that everything ran smoothly in the mortgage underwriting process. Being true professionals, they bent over backwards to make sure that we were happy throughout the process. Glenn is the only mortgage professional that we would or ever will work with. Thank you Glenn & Tara!
Jill Michno Lonergan review for Benchmark Lending
Jill Michno Lonergan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 09:46 AM
Glenn and his team did an amazing job! Glenn is responsive and knowledgeable and will guide you through and explain all steps to the lending process. Buying a home can be very stressful, but not so much when you have a great lender handling your financing. Thanks so much Glenn!
Business Response:

Thank you, Jill. Glad we could help got you into your new home!!

Olga McDermott review for Benchmark Lending
Olga McDermott on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 09:02 AM
I highly recommend Glenn and his team of experienced lending professionals. Glenn and Tara are not only extremely nice people and super easy to deal with but they really streamlined the whole process and helped keep things on track. In today's world of text messages and lack of adequate communication, Benchmark was 100% on point in that category. There was zero confusion, we knew what needed to be done/by when, they handled literally 90% of the back and forth for us, and from start to finish everything was seamless/straight forward. You will not regret working with Benchmark, they definitely go above and beyond. Buying real estate is already stressful enough, Glenn and team make sure there is no stress to be had on the lending side of the transaction.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tommy Szold review for Benchmark Lending
Tommy Szold on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 03:31 AM
Glenn & Tara at Benchmark were fantastic in helping my wife & I secure funding for our first home purchase. From initial conversations & questions to pre-approval and closing day everything was fantastic. Glenn was upfront & honest about cost, rates and offered advice and expertise on any scenarios we presented. Tara is extremely detail oriented and responsive which is crucial to getting everything lined up for under-writing and final approval. They both made the process as easy as possible and I would certainly reach out to them again for a re-finance or funding for a new home purchase in the future.
Jennifer Case-Hoppaugh review for Benchmark Lending
Jennifer Case-Hoppaugh on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2019, 01:24 AM
I highly recommend Glenn at Benchmark Lending! Professional and friendly. I was very happy doing business with him
Nicole Vogel Fawthrop review for Benchmark Lending
Nicole Vogel Fawthrop on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 06:36 AM
I highly recommend Glenn for all your mortgage needs. Glenn and his team are extremely responsive and know how to get the job done. I've used him for a couple loans and also work with him on the title side and I know the loan process will be good when I see his name!
David Ely review for Benchmark Lending
David Ely on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 03:45 AM
Great rate, professional and personable. What more could you ask for!!!
Geniece Brown review for Benchmark Lending
Geniece Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:37 AM
Ryan Grant review for Benchmark Lending
Ryan Grant on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 10:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.