Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belmont Family Dental Practice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
69 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45410 United States

1585 S Smithville Rd, Dayton, OH 45410 United States

(937) 256-7277

http://www.belmont-dentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(206) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
About

We accept the following insurances : Delta Dental, Delta Dental Premier, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, DentaSelectPlus, Superior Dental Care, Cigna, other major dental insurances , and Caresource

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
69 reviews
523
  
45
  
32
  
23
  
131
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Collins review for Belmont Family Dental Practice
John Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2021, 05:53 AM
Don’t go to this place the dentist said I have a disease in my mouth and she put me off for a root canal for a while now worse place ever not business place at all don’t waste your time
Mariah Chessman review for Belmont Family Dental Practice
Mariah Chessman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 02:24 AM
This place is the biggest joke of all time. They never know what they are doing staff is rude and can’t put your name in the system for a schedule apt even though they gave you a time and date and you show up and they can’t take you ! Don’t come here it’s a waste of time that’s why they are rated so low.
Gretchen Escamilla review for Belmont Family Dental Practice
Gretchen Escamilla on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 01:44 AM
What she did to me today is illegal and I reported her to my insurance. I just wanted a filling that fell out replaced. She refused unless I pay cash or reschedule for another month. I've already waited a month and they knew I had to get my wire off my braces before and put in after. It is illegal to make someone pay cash when they have insurance they refuse to bill.
Business Response:

Karen, you don't have your facts right . You were seen at another dental office not too long ago but decided to come to our office and then disparaging the other office. We have to follow your insurance's guidelines and policies so it is not us that is the problem. It's your insurance. If you don't like or agree with your insurance's policies then get a new insurance or pay for the treatment yourself. Simply put, if you want your insurance to pay for your treatment then you have to follow its rules. OK Karen??

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kathryn Dowell review for Belmont Family Dental Practice
Kathryn Dowell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 04:25 AM
Completely disappointed at how this office refused to even look at me without an X-ray. No discussion, no compromise, just refusal of service. Kept me waiting over twenty minutes, too. Do not @Belmont Dental
Shavkat Chukadze review for Belmont Family Dental Practice
Shavkat Chukadze on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 02:31 AM
Friendly professional doctor and staffs clean place yes I recommend
Gina Bachiller Wuebben review for Belmont Family Dental Practice
Gina Bachiller Wuebben on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:57 AM
The dentist is good, the staffs are friendly and the clinic is very clean ���
Carrie Johnson review for Belmont Family Dental Practice
Carrie Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:28 AM
They treated me good and helped me with what I needed to have done I would definitely recommend them..
Kevin Gwin review for Belmont Family Dental Practice
Kevin Gwin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:03 AM
Whitney Morgan Caudill review for Belmont Family Dental Practice
Whitney Morgan Caudill on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.