Logo White
Watch Demo

Belmar Physical Therapy, Pc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Lakewood, CO 80226

325 S Teller St, Ste 270, Lakewood, CO 80226

(303) 274-2404

https://www.frontrange-pt.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Wellness

1805 S Bellaire St

(303) 756-3388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Wellness

2030 E County Line Rd

(303) 997-7743
5.0
(13) · Wellness

954 North St #301

(303) 442-6366
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1030 Johnson Rd Ste 323

(303) 709-5897

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Wellness

1401 17th St #475

(303) 515-2500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

325 South Teller Street

(303) 274-2404
About

Specialties We offer Individualized Care for physical therapy, medical massage therapy and aquatic therapy. Our patients love the fact that they work with the same physical therapist every visit, for the entire course of their care. Other specialty services and therapies we offer include trigger point dry needling, manual therapy, orthopedic conditions, sports medicine, aquatic therapy, and vestibular therapy. History Established in 2004. The clinic was started by Jason Cherry, PT in 2004. Jason worked with Jeff Lipkin, PT whom is the current owner after Jason moved out of state in 2012. Jeff Lipkin has continued the same model of care that has been a success for the community of Lakewood, C

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kendra Flora on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 02:54 AM
💯 recommend! Kelsey is great and has helped me manage my low back issues and also is focusing on building my strength and core.
Martha Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 08:32 AM
Lovee Freehling on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 07:47 AM
I always tell people that Belmar Physical Therapy would be a great place to go for help and I always recommend Cindy. I feel like I have a friend who is concerned about my back pain and helps me improve. I don't want to go anywhere else. She is so knowledgeable and professional. I trust her.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Steven Harp on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 03:17 AM
I've been going to see Jeff, Casey, and the crew since 2013 and I keep coming back. They are simply the best. Highly recommend!!!!
Marty Dancy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 06:08 AM
I went in with a sore hip and in two sessions the soreness was gone. I am now working on balance and stability and am already seeing good results. I also need to improve strength in the legs and Jennifer is helping me with that, too. She is very patient as one has to be patient working with me. She does not waste any time and you get a good workout the whole time. That is why I see good results quickly, I recommend that anyone with physical problems get help from this Belmar physical therapy clinic.
Terry Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 04:42 AM
This is the first time I have used Belmar P.T. I had a total replacement of my right knee and they are awesome. I agree with the post from Larry. They answer all my concerns and explained why and how each exercise will help me get the swelling out and mobility back in my knee. Reed and Ellen are great! Ellen has since left and I was sorry to see her go. But I am still working with Reed and getting better by each visit. I have used other P.T. places for other needs and Belmar is by far the best I have visited. I also highly recommend them to anyone who needs P.T.
Larry Ecton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2016, 03:48 AM
I have used Belmar PT twice (2011 and 2016). Both times the therapist has been very knowledgeable,professional, and sensitive to my concerns. They ask the right questions, listen well, and know just what to do for my healing (spinal stenosis and total knee replacement). Always on time, they've never wasted my time in the waiting room. And, to make it even better, they are very friendly and service-oriented. And, most important - I feel much, much better physically - which is why we go to PT in the first place. Highly recommended!
BelmarPhysicalTherapy on YellowBot

5 years ago

10/29/2015, 15:40 PM
Great experience Friendly front-desk staff, and helped me with my insurance information. Recovering from spinal surgery and they really made a difference and cared about my overall health and recovery.
Patti Carroll on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 02:35 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.