Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bello's Bakery & Pastries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
91 reviews
|Bakeries|St. Louis, MO 63131 United States

11744 Manchester Rd, St. Louis, MO 63131 United States

(314) 821-2509

https://www.bellosbakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

101 N Congress Ave

(561) 842-8588
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

501 Signal Mountain Road

(423) 756-7278
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2440 West Mason Street

(920) 405-9506
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1001 Paramount Rd

(260) 481-1122
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1731 E Avenue J

(661) 522-6068
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

35 Plaza Dr

(570) 668-2154
About

Bello's Bakery is an authentic small bakery located in St. Louis, MO. Quality ingredients and original recipes. The legacy of Clayton's and Schmiemeier's Bakery lives on.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
91 reviews
562
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Emily Canning Boeckmann review for Bello's Bakery & Pastries
Emily Canning Boeckmann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 12:26 PM
I called Bello's Bakery yesterday to preorder some doughnuts for my son’s birthday breakfast today. They asked if I knew they did “numbers”, and I decided to get one.... to our nice surprise, it was a 24 inch x 17 inch doughnut. My 5-year-old son LOVED this special birthday surprise. It was fresh and SO GOOD! Great customer service; yummy, fresh doughnuts; and easy ordering. Had to give them a shout-out!! My daughter is already asking for a number 10 for her birthday.... eleven months from now!! Thank you, Bello’s Bakery! Our first time ordering and we will for sure be repeat customers!
Joe Hudek review for Bello's Bakery & Pastries
Joe Hudek on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 03:33 AM
I needed a chocolate Birthday cake with a space theme ready next day. Done. They had it ready for pickup at 2pm next day. The cake was amazing. Store observed safety covid mitigation distancing practices. Only 2 people allowed in shop at once. Wait was minimal. Looking forward to going back soon.
Amy Rosell Kielbasa review for Bello's Bakery & Pastries
Amy Rosell Kielbasa on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2020, 11:46 AM
Love this Mother’s Day cake! How beautiful!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Janelle Dutkanych review for Bello's Bakery & Pastries
Janelle Dutkanych on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2020, 07:06 AM
Incredible selection of delicious cookies & pastries freshly made! Their cakes are amazing too!! ❤
Paloma Rodríguez review for Bello's Bakery & Pastries
Paloma Rodríguez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 09:48 AM
Es una panadería de alta calidad, el equipo de trabajo es como una familia, los productos frescos y micha variedad. ¡Si visitas St. Louis de seguro querrás darte la vuelta!
Gabriel Mauller review for Bello's Bakery & Pastries
Gabriel Mauller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 13:57 PM
I bought a cherry pie there for Thanksgiving. If it taste as good as it looks and smells I'll be in Heaven!
Sammy N'Zaira review for Bello's Bakery & Pastries
Sammy N'Zaira on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 02:09 AM
You made my little princess sooo happy for her 5th birthday! These unicorn cupcakes were absolutely perfect!!! Thank you Benny and to the decorators. ❤️
Mary Ming review for Bello's Bakery & Pastries
Mary Ming on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 15:26 PM
Bello’s Bakery added extra fabulousness to my daughter’s baby shower with this cake! It was beautiful and it tasted even better!
Terri Swider review for Bello's Bakery & Pastries
Terri Swider on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2019, 15:40 PM
We bought an amazing extra large number shaped donut. It was mind blowing in size and delicious in taste.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.