Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellissimo Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Dentists|Chandler, AZ 85249

2815 East Ocotillo Road Suite #3, Chandler, AZ 85249

(480) 935-5900

http://bellissimodentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5750 W Thunderbird Rd #F-680

(602) 353-7867

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

702 E Bell Rd # 120

(602) 867-7700

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Periodontists

595 N Dobson Rd

(480) 786-0940

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922
5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Kennedy on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2020, 04:18 AM
Highly recommend Bellissimo Dentistry. 5 Star experience from the moment you walk in. Very welcoming, caring and informative. Thank you so much!!
Julie Kersjes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 08:50 AM
Nicest doctor E-V-E-R. Beautiful practice and super friendly, welcoming dental team. Highly recommend Dr. Bjerke’s practice.
Joann Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 14:45 PM
The doctor and staff are so great! Very thorough and gentle. From the minute you walk in you feel relaxed. What a great feeling to have when you go to the dentist. I am already telling my family and friends about Bellissimo Dentistry!
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Meghan Kearney on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 08:25 AM
Dr. Bjerke fixed my front veneer and matched it perfectly, you cant even tell it ever had a chip on the front!!! Awesome practice with great staff!
Tammy Maccalous on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 05:48 AM
Dr Bjerke is a fantastic dentist. I couldn’t be more pleased with my new crown. State of the art equipment, relaxing atmosphere and a very caring staff.
Susie Cerezo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 04:19 AM
Staff is very professional and thorough! I was extremely pleased with their work! Doctors and staff were very attentive to my needs at all times. I had my teeth whitened and am super excited with the results! Absolutely 100 % satisfied!
Crystal Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 14:06 PM
Affordable! Friendly staff! Very nice and clean facility! They did a great job with my dental work!
Dan Bjerke on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:53 AM
Great looking office and friendly staff! Dr. Bjerke is an amazing dentist!! I recommend you give him a call!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.