Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellevue Spine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Chiropractors|Bellevue, AR 98004 United States

1750 112th Ave NE, Ste E-165, Bellevue, AR 98004 United States

(425) 827-2302

http://bellevuespine.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1201 Dove St

(949) 929-2657
5.0
(54) · Healthcare

19924 Jetton Road

(704) 336-9835
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

54 Williams Street

(978) 208-4015
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

4056 Commercial Way

(352) 686-6385
5.0
(84) · Healthcare

Columbia Mission Bay Hospital

(858) 766-1090
5.0
(203) · Healthcare

65 Flagship Drive

(978) 655-4979
About

Bellevue Chiropractor Dr. Aaron Ilk is a specialist in motor vehicle collisions, on the job injuries, sports injuries, and pediatric chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Larson review for Bellevue Spine
Chris Larson on Facebook

8 years ago

10/31/2014, 01:51 AM
Richard McCoy review for Bellevue Spine
Richard McCoy on Facebook

8 years ago

10/30/2014, 17:00 PM
Jesse Connor review for Bellevue Spine
Jesse Connor on Facebook

8 years ago

04/03/2014, 14:04 PM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ian Reandeau review for Bellevue Spine
Ian Reandeau on Facebook

9 years ago

12/24/2013, 11:16 AM
Michele Stobbe Schenck review for Bellevue Spine
Michele Stobbe Schenck on Facebook

9 years ago

12/15/2013, 06:59 AM
Dugoh review for Bellevue Spine
Dugoh on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/06/2011, 12:17 PM
Friendly, but I probably won't be going back. – The office staff was friendly and knowledgeable, however I felt extremely rushed while I was there. I walked into the office 1 minute after my app was supposed to start and he was waiting at the front desk for me and hurriedly took me back for treatment. he lectured me on my tardiness and made me feel very uncomfortable. he asks what your problem is but then immediately launches into the same lecture you've heard once or twice before..it's kind of an earful. his adjustments are good, but i'd rather have someone i like treating me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.