Logo White
Watch Demo

Bellevue Garden Apartments

Own this business?
4.9
15 reviews
|Apartments|Tucson, AZ 85712

6101 E Bellevue St, Tucson, AZ 85712

(520) 885-0660

https://www.newhorizonproperties.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
15 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Apartments
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony P. on Apartments

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 09:57 AM
A Wonderful Place I have lived at Bellevue Gardens for over a year now, and if it was available, I would sign a twenty year lease in a heartbeat. I love the entire staff as a second family. They really do care a lot about their tenants. I am always treated with the utmost respect and dignity. Bellevue Gardens, takes great pride in resolving problems right away. The property is always clean and well landscaped. In addition, at Bellevue Gardens, you get a very warm and inviting apartment for a very low price. I love it here so much, and plan on staying here for many more years to come. This is a very quiet property with no drama. A great place for students and seniors alike. I highly recommend Bellevue Gardens Apartments, to those who want a decent place to call their new home. Anthony*****
LARRY B. on Apartments

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 12:06 PM
Lucky Tenant Is it any wonder that vacancies here are quite rare? The folks here are friendly and trustworthy; both the tenants and the entire staff. I'm really fortunate to have found this place. It's also in a fine location with good facilities and very reasonable cost. ~Larry~
John L. on Apartments

5 years ago

01/17/2016, 06:50 AM
So Happy! I'm happy to say Bellevue is my home. I love the location because its on such a quaint, low traffic street! Also the apartments are really good sized with awesome floor plans and the staff are really easy to work with. I've never lived in a place that takes care of their work orders so quickly, even the small ones. Its a great complex
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
An Apartments.com Renter on Apartments

6 years ago

09/03/2014, 03:55 AM
Great Safe Place to live. I have been here 6 months. The place is great. Very quiet. Nice pool.They let you have a satellite dish on the roof ! no charge.
An Apartments.com Renter on Apartments

6 years ago

08/17/2014, 07:47 AM
Cute The apartment was very cute. It had all the amenities I wanted. Rooms were large and spacious. Great closets. The neighborhood was cute and quaint. Location was in the area I was looking to find a home in. Office staff were very nice and really made an effort to make you feel at home. The apt was in the price range I was trying to stay in. Great place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.