Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belle's Nails & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
358 reviews
|Spas|Indian Trail, NC 28079

6751 Old Monroe Rd, # 103, Indian Trail, NC 28079

(704) 635-7207

http://www.bellesnailsspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1808 2nd Baxter Crossing

(704) 616-7136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Spas

127 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 547-6800

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Day Spas

7825 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

(704) 544-8776

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(108) · Wellness

12740 S Tryon St

(704) 302-2847

14 people are looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Wellness

9124 S Tryon St Suite D

(803) 547-6088

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(23) · Spas

8152 S Tryon St e

(704) 504-2990

4 people are looking at this business

About

Alright everyone it's that time of year. Nails and toes season! Stop by and get yours done today. Please call in and schedule your appointment today! Walk in are welcome also.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
358 reviews
5300
  
415
  
37
  
27
  
112
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Russell review for Belle's Nails & Spa
Kimberly Russell on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 11:51 AM
This is now my go-to nail salon. I never feel like they are rushing to finish my service so they can get the next person in their chair. The pedicures are always amazing.
Jillian Henson review for Belle's Nails & Spa
Jillian Henson on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 05:09 AM
Great prices, amazing service, and my full set stays on almost a month. 5 stars. I highly recommend this nail salon. I will never go anywhere else!
Teri Burkett Phillips review for Belle's Nails & Spa
Teri Burkett Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 02:41 AM
Friendly, accommodating, very clean, comfortable spa, nails are consistently beautiful, put customer first always. I won't go anywhere else.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Heather Hewett Snyder review for Belle's Nails & Spa
Heather Hewett Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 02:55 AM
They do an amazing job. Everyone is nice. It’s super clean. This is the only place I go to get my nails done. You won’t be disappointed at all!!
Toni Springman review for Belle's Nails & Spa
Toni Springman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 09:23 AM
always try to work you in and do a great job. they really work hard. the ladys are very nice and do a great job.
Samantha Moses review for Belle's Nails & Spa
Samantha Moses on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 07:12 AM
I love belles and I will definitely be going back! They did an amazing job with my nails!
Candace Dillon review for Belle's Nails & Spa
Candace Dillon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 04:22 AM
I had never been here looked at the reviews all very good comments so I decided to check them out.I was highly impressed I will definitely be back.
Anne Jones review for Belle's Nails & Spa
Anne Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 08:20 AM
Always happy when I go! They are amazing.
Stephanie King review for Belle's Nails & Spa
Stephanie King on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:48 AM
I have finally found my place! Have been to a few nail salons in the area since I moved here almost a year ago. Have never had a good enough experience to make me want to go back, until today. Everyone at the salon is friendly and welcoming. Had to wait a few mins when I first got there but that's to be expected with a walk-in so that was no big deal at all. My SNS came out beautiful and so much more well done than I've seen in a long time. I WILL be going back again and again. Love this place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.