Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beller's Salon & Spa

Claimed
4.7
105 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Myers, FL 33966

3441 Colonial Blvd #5, Ste 5, Fort Myers, FL 33966

(239) 939-4772

https://bellers-salon-spa.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6213 Presidential Ct # 140

(239) 337-9525
5.0
(11) · Beauty

12220 Towne Lake Dr

(239) 768-5642
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2800 Davis Blvd

(239) 331-2535
About

Specializing in: Hair Salon Hair Colors Hair Styles Wedding and Special Occasion Updo Brazilian Blowout Keratin Smoothing Treatment - Beauty Salons - Permanent Make-Up - Personal Services & Assistants - Nail Salons - Day Spas - Make-Up Artistsb

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
105 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Walter D. review for Beller's Salon & Spa
Walter D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 09:19 AM
they are with out question the best of the best and every hair stylist in this salon has many years of experience and no matter who styles your hair you will look like a model from hollywood when you leave,of course every body has a favorite and mandy is the young lady who cuts my hair and she is the best and i would recommend that if you want to look like a model give her a try,i'm 76 yrs old and when I enter the salon i look a little ragged but when i leave i get mobbed by the women so I usually have my body guard with me so the proof is in the pudding,make an appointment with Mandy,you won't be sorry
Kathy B. review for Beller's Salon & Spa
Kathy B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 01:41 AM
Great Team ! Beller's is the best of the best Salon & Spa in fort Myers, Fl www.bellerssalonspa.com!
Ashley review for Beller's Salon & Spa
Ashley on Dex Knows

8 years ago

05/18/2014, 01:34 AM
Terrible My nails were bleeding when i left for one, I was the only one there, and you know what they complained about there costumers and cursed at them while they were gone, but in front of me a paying costumer!!!! they threw racial slurs at Chinese owned salons and spas. they have no class! just a bunch of white trash employees taking advantage of where they work. clearly the owner and managers cannot control there staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sharon H. review for Beller's Salon & Spa
Sharon H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/13/2013, 01:40 AM
I have been a client of Beller's Salon for many years. Kathy the owner is my stylist and she goes out of her way to give great service. Anytime I need advice or help with a problem, she is there to help. They have an awesome staff. It's like being with your family when you're there. Kathy's wonderful and is up to date with all aspects of her salon. Thanks Kathy! I
Jennifer review for Beller's Salon & Spa
Jennifer on Dex Knows

9 years ago

04/15/2013, 03:08 AM
Will never, ever go there again. During a very busy week for me, I decided to try some place closer to where I work, so I visited Beller's to have Shellac done on my fingers and toes. I spoke with the nail tech early in the afternoon an explained to her exactly what I was looking for. AFTER I arrived at 5:20, I learned she could not do the nail art I had described on the phone. She then proceeded to do a truly terrible job on my nails. When I finally said I was going to have to just leave at 7:00pm that night without ever even having had my toenails touched, I took several pictures of the terrible job done. I had cotton fibers sticking out of the topcoat, large gaps between the color and the side of my nails, one nail that only had top coat over half the nail color, two nails with blank spots of top coat where she had touched it, and a gouge in the nail color that she had just thrown some top coat over. The next morning I called the salon and was told they absolutely would not refund anything at all even thought I could not come back in right away. I would just have to come in for a redo. I ended up getting my nails and my toes fixed at a place closer to my home. When I finally did go back to Beller's to get my fingers re-done, that session didn t go a whole lot better. I had wanted my fingers and toes done with shellac, but after it took the girl an hour just to take off the shellac I already had on, I told her to just finish the shellac fingers and put regular polish on the toes. Even still I was there over 2 1/2 hours, the shellac was sloppy, I didn't get what I had wanted, and they still made me pay $10 for the polish change on my toes. No one ever bothered to look at the pictures, ask me about anything, or follow up with me. I am horrified by the customer service and quality of work I have experienced at this salon. I will never, never go there again.
Respond to negative reviews
Bellers SalonSpa review for Beller's Salon & Spa
Bellers SalonSpa on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/01/2012, 00:04 AM
High Class Place at a Working Class Price $ – Permanent Make Up Studio
Sydney review for Beller's Salon & Spa
Sydney on Dex Knows

10 years ago

06/10/2012, 01:44 AM
Bellers Tara Rocks! She is such a sweetheart and does some amazing hair! She also has amazing hair herself :) Great salon.
k kelly review for Beller's Salon & Spa
k kelly on Dex Knows

11 years ago

12/08/2010, 00:06 AM
Awesome job Bellers went in with a coupon from cash coupon book......thought I was in heaven...if you want pampering at an afforable price...come here girls and gals...as a mother of 5 it was a great mini vacation.
ROCK review for Beller's Salon & Spa
ROCK on Dex Knows

12 years ago

10/05/2010, 02:51 AM
Bellers is the best! I absolutely love Belers, when my gorlfriend told me to go there to get a hircut i said no way thats a ladys place, well let me tell you the owner rides a motorcycle and is the classiest lady around and her staff are all a bunch of angels, they made me feel right at home and took care of me giving me a glass of wine and a cappucino...lol they are awesome. my hair is awesome and now i wont go anywhere else, Cathy Beller is a gem. she has a great heart and is always looking to help out charities, shes just a good soul and her staff agrees, its such a fun environment it must be a blast to work there...thanks guys you kick a__!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.