Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beller & Bustamante, PL

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
27 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Jacksonville, FL 32223 United States

12627 San Jose Blvd suite 703, Ste 703, Jacksonville, FL 32223 United States

(904) 288-4414

https://bellerandbustamante.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

12276 San Jose Blvd # 126

(904) 886-2848
5.0
(135) · Legal

3430 Kori Rd

(904) 880-5554
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

2108 Park Avenue Suite 13

(904) 766-9067
4.9
(12) · Estate Planning Law

2902 Isabella Blvd

(904) 372-0185
4.8
(24) · Personal Injury Law

1377 Cassat Ave

(904) 389-1346
4.7
(93) · Legal

484 Osceola Ave

(904) 241-1113
About

Attorneys at the law office of Beller & Bustamante, P.L., serve the needs of families in Duval, St. Johns, Clay, Flagler, and Putnam counties. We are a small law firm with two experienced attorneys: Rebeccah Beller and Mina Bustamante. Together, we have been practicing for more than 30 years and have a solid knowledge of how Florida laws affect families in matters including divorce, bankruptcy, probate, mediation and estate planning including wills and trusts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
27 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Heilu Alemu review for Beller & Bustamante, PL
Heilu Alemu on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 14:24 PM
Now I believe that there is nothing that's in possible you can still smile again just like I'm right now because I was 💔😭😭😭💔💔heartbroken by my boyfriend but today she is with me and I'm so much happy because I love him so much my boyfriend left me 6 months ago I tried everything I can to get him back but nothing work out for good for me not until I met @drdamalaspellcaster the great love spell caster who help me cast a spell on him that bring her back to me just within 48 hours I know that Dr Damala can also help you that is also in pain just like as I was before you can contactn Dr Damala today via email Drdamalaspellcaster@gmail.com Or Whats App him on +2348156274875 him today and be the most happy person you have always be ♥️💯♥️
Kristin Addison review for Beller & Bustamante, PL
Kristin Addison on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 05:14 AM
Mina Bustamante the best divorce attorney in Jacksonville Florida. She doesn't tolerate any injustice and protects her clients full circle! She is the most qualified attorney and I thank her for protecting my daughter and I from what can sometimes seem an unjust judicial system! Thank you for your professional and hard working team. Jenny is a life line and helped me on days I felt defeated by working hard to let me know the team had my back, and Valerie paid attention to detail on my case so well that the end was in my favor all the way! Thank you all!!
Chad review for Beller & Bustamante, PL
Chad on Superpages

7 years ago

10/05/2015, 11:02 AM
These morally bankrupt "lawyers" do not put children's best interests first and foremost. I implore anyone considering their services to look elsewhere if you care about your children's emotional well-being during your divorce.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Guest96571 review for Beller & Bustamante, PL
Guest96571 on Superpages

10 years ago

07/09/2012, 14:31 PM
Absolute waste of time. Talked me up like I would need to have an attorney to deal with paternity/custody of my son. Would've been better off doing everything by myself as not one thing she proposed to the courts went thru. But she'll definitely tell you beforehand it'll go thru!
Respond to negative reviews
Guest33424 review for Beller & Bustamante, PL
Guest33424 on Superpages

14 years ago

05/17/2008, 11:20 AM
Mrs. Bustamante was aggressive and understood about my children. I would recommend her to my friends going through a divorce.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.