Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belle Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
298 reviews
|Tires|Kokomo, IN 46901

2333 E Markland Ave, Kokomo, IN 46901

(765) 450-9220

https://www.belletire.com/stores/detail/133/belle-tire-kokomo-in

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533
About

For more than 90 years, family-owned Belle Tire has been a staple in the communities where it does business throughout Michigan, northern Ohio and Indiana. The tire retailer's nearly 100 locations offer the lowest tire prices in the business along with a variety of automotive repair services from auto glass repair and replacement, brakes, alignments, batteries, shocks and struts, exhaust system repair and oil changes. Make our guys your guys.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
298 reviews
5172
  
421
  
39
  
28
  
153
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryson W. review for Belle Tire
Bryson W. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/12/2021, 17:00 PM
Took my Jeep Wrangler in to get new tires when I got there they went to pull my keep in the shop and said they couldn’t get it started, they helped me push it into the shop and looked over everything also jumped my battery and told me how to fix this problem (starter cylinoid) and also told me an easy trick if it happens again all for free. They were very polite, helpful, and professional. I believe they did more than they needed to as they could have just told me it was not their problem or could’ve charged me for even having them look at it. Great and fast service absolutely love this place!
Bill Pierce review for Belle Tire
Bill Pierce on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 09:21 AM
I had lost a weight off a wheel and they rebalanced after 1400 miles, no charge.
Pamela Myers review for Belle Tire
Pamela Myers on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 09:39 AM
They are very helpful. Would Recommend them for just about anything you need done.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Nero Mcpeak review for Belle Tire
Nero Mcpeak on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 01:28 AM
Always professional and courteous. They fixed 2 flats and didn't charge me anything. This is where I'm going to get new tires for my truck this fall.
Lauren Franklin review for Belle Tire
Lauren Franklin on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 05:24 AM
Amazingly fast service and friendly employees. I took my Jeep here for a battery replacement. Installation was free with purchase of the battery. I was a walk-in customer and they had it done within an hour. Not only that, they went above and beyond and topped off all my fluids. I was so impressed with the customer service I will definitely be back.
Darielle Bruck review for Belle Tire
Darielle Bruck on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 15:02 PM
My experience with BELLE TIRE is very hard to put in words. This business and one particular gentleman by the name of Michael Murphy his shirt read (Mike) went above and beyond helping me service my vehicle with tires. I stepped in to Belle tire with $80 in my pocket needing at least two tires and realistically that wasn’t going to happen. So after I had spoke with this gentlemen and him giving me the best bang for my buck I still had to tell him to just park it outside and I would be back to get it because at this time or any near future I wasn’t coming close to affording tires. After speaking with him he told me to let him go and he would see what he could do and call me back. Once I received his phone call back I was then informed to bring him my $80 and He would make the tires happen I then began to cry and was lost for words. When I got there he took me outside to show me what I had going on tire wise and what needed to be done and then looked at me and said he was going to put 4 brand new tires on my car by this time I’m beyond words and I feel that the word grateful is a understatement. I was asked to give them a few more minutes to finish up, once my car was done he met me at the check out counter and took out his own wallet removed HIS bank card and paid everything but my $80 for me to drive out of there safely. So at the end of the day (Mike) and BELLE TIRE I can’t thank you enough, what you did for the safety for not only me but of my family is out of this world I can’t express my gratitude and hospitality to you enough. These days it’s very hard to find people or businesses like you that truly care for the customers especially in the way you took care of me and my mine ......THANK YOU TRULY MY BUSINESS WILL ALWAYS BE TRUSTED IN YOU ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Danielle Schrock West review for Belle Tire
Danielle Schrock West on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 01:54 AM
Short story: Poor service ending in damage to vehicle! Long Story:My mother went to Belle Tire in Kokomo to have 4 new tires placed on her minivan. First, she had to wait over 3 hours and they didn't have time for the free alignment check so told her to come back at a certain time the next day. When she came back they told her they could not do the alignment check because the right people weren't there. By this time, she had noticed her "tire pressure" warning light was on and asked them to check it. They told her the pressures were a little high but it was ok, gave her another appointment for the alignment check and sent her on her way. Since she was now concerned, she stopped at the place that changes her oil (and she trusts). Sure enough, her tire pressure was LOW, not high, in all 4 tires and one was low enough to require air. They advised her to get in somewhere else as they were concerned the tire pressure warning system had been broken by Belle Tire. They were right! Two of the sensors had been broken by Belle Tire when they put on the new tires and one of the new tires had a slow leak and was almost flat by the time she got in!
Business Response:

Hello Danielle -- We are disappointed to hear of your mom's experience with us! Please have her reach out to our Corporate Customer Service Team at 888-GO-BELLE (Option #2 on the menu) if we can review her visit & work to assist. Thank you! -- Jenn

Sarah Tarter review for Belle Tire
Sarah Tarter on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 01:16 AM
Not where I bought the tire. But they all associated.. Ok I bought a tire 7/6/20 and I noticed it had a bubble on the side. 7/15/2020. I went in to get it replaced it has been 10 days. I was told I didn’t buy the protection plan. Er ok it been 10 days and it is a faulty tire. But they listed off my fault. Hitting pot holes, or railroad tracks... in. March they no longer have a faulty clause. So with out the protection. I just lost $113 plus. I was told buy the protection and I would get a tire $79 with out tax, tired removal and whatever else so I ffigured another $100 plus. ARE THEY NUTS? awe have become a society where nothing we do is guarantee. Sad. Nothing is made to last,we don’t respect the product to provide quality. I got the tire. In castleton and Kokomo belle was where they told me all the stupid. Which the castleton did repeat. I won’t be going back. I got better tires from Walmart. GUESS where IM going this weekend. I DARE YOU! I get it those guys just work there. It was really hard not too get upset. But holy crap! I’m am getting really tired of being burned. people KARMA people KARMA!!!!!
Business Response:

Hello Sarah -- We are sorry to hear that you experienced a road-hazard issue with your tire so soon after purchase! If our Customer Service Team can review the purchase & work to assist, please reach out to us at 888-GO-BELLE (Option #2 on the menu) to further discuss. Thank you! -- Jenn

Jill Dunn review for Belle Tire
Jill Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 09:44 AM
I have been here twice and both times the staff was kind and very helpful. I received excellent service and will be using them when needed in the future!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.