Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belle Meade Imaging

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Medical Centers|Nashville, TN 37205

4525 Harding Pike, Suite 102, Nashville, TN 37205

(615) 463-3034

https://www.vanderbilthealth.com/service-line/radiology

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

700 N Riverside Dr

(931) 552-9551
About

At Belle Meade SMiLe Center, we are dedicated to offering state-of-the-art equipment, materials, and techniques in a caring, friendly environment. Our team provides excellent, patient-focused care that results in healthy smiles and happy patients! We take pride in delivering the high level of service that we expect for ourselves and our loved ones. Each member of our team will treat you like family and focus on your unique concerns, preferences and needs. At Belle Meade SMiLe Center, we want you to look forward to visiting us, and we aspire to have you always leave our office smiling.​ Dr. Shipp focuses on functional esthetics to deliver amazingly beautiful smiles with comfort and outs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Price review for Belle Meade Imaging
Beth Price on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 05:02 AM
I arrived at the imaging center, I didn't have to wait at all. I filled out my paperwork and went back right away for my procedure. Cheryl was great. I am a bit claustrophobic so I worried about my MRI, but Cheryl was so nice and kept me updated throughout my scan and was very encouraging. I had a very positive experience here.
Beth Price review for Belle Meade Imaging
Beth Price on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 04:44 AM
I arrived at the imaging center, I didn't have to wait at all. I filled out my paperwork and went back right away for my procedure. Cheryl was great. I am a bit claustrophobic so I worried about my MRI, but Cheryl was so nice and kept me updated throughout my scan and was very encouraging. I had a very positive experience here.
Ang Tubbs review for Belle Meade Imaging
Ang Tubbs on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 05:10 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Greg Prince review for Belle Meade Imaging
Greg Prince on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 04:44 AM
My ms doctor is the greatest man I know of if not for him I be in very bad shape I owe him my life to that doctor
Susan Klopovich review for Belle Meade Imaging
Susan Klopovich on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:35 AM
Dawn Rideout review for Belle Meade Imaging
Dawn Rideout on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 02:48 AM
Clean, nice people, answered any questions, didn't leave me waiting, caring, good experience!
Rachel L. review for Belle Meade Imaging
Rachel L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 03:21 AM
Gentle, kind, thorough, caring, innovative & always ahead of the curve. Dr Shipp didn't stop his education when he graduated with his degree--he still keeps going today as any good Dr would. He invests in the latest approved technology to make sure his patients are comfortable and get the best treatment possible to keep our mouths healthy and us smiling. I recommend Dr Shipp and his staff to everyone I come across!
Damien H. review for Belle Meade Imaging
Damien H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 08:44 AM
Dr. Shipp is a fantastic dentist but that pails in comparison to the person. He also has great people working with him. If you need a dentist he's the best Nashville has to offer, hands down!!!
Donald K. review for Belle Meade Imaging
Donald K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/04/2016, 06:02 AM
The Smile Center makes me smile. I no longer am afraid to smile around others. Dr. Shipp and his staff from the front office, to bookkeeping to the assistants that work with Dr. Shipp all are awesome. You will never regret going to the Smile Center. Remember it will make you SMILE!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.