Logo White
Watch Demo

Bellaire Blvd Animal Clinic

Own this business?
4.6
79 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77081

6213 Bellaire Boulevard, Houston, TX 77081

(713) 772-5574

https://www.bbanimalclinic.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

2608 Briar Ridge Dr

(713) 467-5888
4.9
(25) · Veterinarians

6730 Airline Dr

(713) 694-0552
4.9
(56) · Healthcare

12810 Fountain Lake Cir

(281) 325-0074
4.9
(123) · Healthcare

12661 Memorial Dr

(713) 464-4686
About

Bellaire Boulevard Animal Clinic located east of Hillcroft in SW Houston, is one of the first veterinary clinics in Houston to offer services to exotics. We are a full service animal hospital committed to providing the highest quality medical care available for your pet. Our mission is to provide clients with personalized service utilizing progressive medical and surgical techniques that allow us to perform necessary treatments without compromising our compassionate care philosophy We provide care to dogs, cats and some exotics.Bellaire Boulevard Animal Clinic's philosophy is to provide quality care to ensure that your pet receives the most up-to-date, knowledgeable treatment available and t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
79 reviews
564
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.5Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Ortiz on Facebook

4 months ago

02/04/2020, 09:41 AM
Dr. Peckham is a great vet. Very pragmatic and compassionate. Highly recommended.
Nyerie Ann Schneider on Facebook

9 months ago

08/31/2019, 10:44 AM
I LOVE Dr. Peckham and his staff! I’m a newcomer but they made me feel like I have been going there for years. Dr. Peckham had even familiarized himself with my pets’ extensive file, before my appointment! _ny
Kristi Jones Pewthers on Facebook

9 months ago

08/24/2019, 10:21 AM
I’ve been taking my fur babies to Dr. Peckham for 20+ years. He is compassionate and caring as is all his staff. Robert is a wonderful vet tech. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Wendy Martin on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 01:21 AM
Evelyn Houser on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 03:32 AM
Bellaire Blvd goes above and beyond in providing exceptional care for my animals. Dr Peckham is an amazing vet and he is surrounded by a quality staff. They provide the best care available.
Kaye Webster on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 03:01 AM
Dr.Peckham and Robert are quite exceptional care takers!! They've taken care of our fur babies for years and I can't imagine having used any other vet. Dr. Peckham explains things in such a way anyone can understand what's going on. He is very cost conscience and will tell you straight up if doing a certain thing is a waste of money. Robert always makes sure they feel comfortable and cared for during their visits.
Lauren Langford on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 14:29 PM
I have been taking my pets to Bellaire Blvd Clinic for 18 years.... and it all started with the neighbor's sick rabbit (exotic, not cat or dog). Dr. Peckham and his crew can handle rabbits, cats, dogs, ferrets, snakes - you name it......And they do a great job.
Katerin Kirkwood on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 17:00 PM
Maria D Boves Cummings on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2017, 14:42 PM
I have been with this clinic for 20+ years maybe and I would not switch for anything! Dr. Peckham and Robert are Compassionate, evaluate , are cost Conscience, and very good at what they do. There have been times where there might of been a concern or I felt guilty and a decision and Dr. Peckham will take the extra step to reassure me, even at his own cost that everything is OK I have had at least 10 cats, frogs, hedgehog, dog, he has been able to assist with everything, this is because his past experiencehe was the doctor for the Houston zoo . A five star is not enough they are A+
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.