Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belladonna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
17 reviews
|Skin Care|Beverly Hills, CA 90211 United States

230 S Robertson Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211 United States

(310) 360-6300

https://www.belladonnabeverlyhills.com/password

Open now:10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3943 Irvine Blvd

(714) 734-8542
5.0
(6) · Skin Care

2120 Huntington Ln # A

(310) 545-2227
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

338 S Western Ave

(213) 487-6666
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

1231 Cabrillo Ave #201A

(877) 818-1011
5.0
(17) · Wellness

9911 Pico Blvd #200W Studio 41

(310) 866-0928
5.0
(31) · Wellness

4445 Calle Mayor

(310) 936-5790
About

Specialties Deep cleaning facials, eyebrow shaping and bikini waxing, hydra-facials, dermabrasian - Any & All services connected to your Beauty needs from our skin-care Professionals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
17 reviews
510
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Johanna Jordan review for Belladonna
Johanna Jordan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 14:04 PM
Johanna Jordan review for Belladonna
Johanna Jordan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 03:19 AM
kitibelle review for Belladonna
kitibelle on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/25/2011, 14:33 PM
Prepare to be pampered – I sent my mother here for her treatment of choice and neither of us was disappointed. She was treated royally and now it's on Mom's must do list of places to visit when she's in town. Beauty treatments at Belladonna are done the in the most luxurious manner. The level of expertise and luxury offered here are rarely available at any price.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
kittieruby review for Belladonna
kittieruby on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/17/2007, 03:08 AM
Best Facials in Bev Hills – I've been going to Belladonna and having my facials done by Cami for almost four years. She is great, and really gets all of the gunk out of my face with her thorough extractions. I used to go to Murad, but the technicians don't remove anything "unless it's ready" but I'm sorry, nothing is ever "ready" to be pinched out of your face and Cami knows how to safely clear and clean pores. In fact my skin used to get horrible breakouts on my chin when I was stressed and Cami cared so much that she had me bring in all of my make up and products that I used on my face. She told me what to throw out and what to start using for sensitive skin (i.e. Prescriptives foundation instead of Chanel) and got me started on the Epicuren skin care line which is AMAZING. Years later I may have an occasional breakout, but my skin is generally clear, and even starts to break out if I don't have my precious Epicuren cleansers! I only have to go to Cami every couple of months now, and it is well worth every penny! I can't even imagine how horrible my skin would be if I had never found Belladonna and Cami. Luba is great for facials too btw!
Contributor review for Belladonna
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

11/28/2006, 02:32 AM
Beverly Hills Zen: Thorough facials and soothing massages on bustling Robertson Boulevard. – In Short Pull open these heavy glass doors, enter the Zen-like atmosphere of Belladonna and instantly transport yourself out of the real world. Walls are adorned with Asian-inspired murals, products are displayed in antique cabinets and the salon's minimalist feel envelopes patrons in its simplicity and calm. Hard to believe you're just steps away from the daily grind of busy Beverly Hills.
juliebear review for Belladonna
juliebear on Citysearch

17 years ago

01/13/2006, 09:35 AM
I found my Shangri-la of waxing – My search for the perfect bikini and eyebrow waxes are over. Mihaela is a master and a really sweet person to boot. She's been doing this most of her life and she takes pride in her work. Bikini waxes are quick, light on pain and refreshingly natural looking. You won't leave looking like a stripper, unless you're into that sort of thing. She gets every hair and I usually have no irritation. Her eyebrow work is also great. After Mihaela shapes mine they look clean and arched 'just enough'. You don't have to worry about being overdone with her. At my last appointment, a major A-list star was waiting to see her as well. To top it off, her prices are completely reasonable. Her assistants give good wax, too. Book ahead because her schedule fills up fast--though her receptionists will work with you to get you in asap.
Beth S. review for Belladonna
Beth S. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

04/14/2005, 10:46 AM
The best beauty salon in town!!! I had heard great things about this place before I went, so I decided to give threading a try. I was absolutely thrilled with the results. Mikaela expertly shaped my eyebrows. It was definitely worth it. The people were very friendly too. I'm definitely going to continue only coming here from now on!!
Eve M. review for Belladonna
Eve M. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

04/14/2005, 07:04 AM
Feel like a princess!!! I was there by chance, because my boyfriend got me a gift-certificate. Mikaela Corcoz is definetely the best cosmetician in town. However, you must be very patient to get an appointment, since she is booked at least 6 months in advance. In case you get there, just feel lucky.
Tiffany F. review for Belladonna
Tiffany F. on Insider Pages

18 years ago

03/20/2005, 13:50 PM
its ok I have been here maybe 2 times, and it was only ok for me, I mean it didnt really give me that WOW factor that I get from the other place I go to get my facial and on top of that It cost more, I just really needed my facial that day or else i would have probably walked out, I mean it wasnt terrible but the only way i'd go again is if my other place is booked( thats what happened last time ).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.