Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bella Vie Kitchen & Bath

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
18 reviews
|Cabinetry|Denver, CO 80205

3353 Larimer Street, Denver, CO 80205

(720) 382-1090

https://bellaviekitchenandbath.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Cabinetry

8200 E Pacific Pl #208

(720) 690-2899
5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

741 15th St

(303) 449-7383
5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

4211 S Natches Ct # H

(303) 761-7673

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cabinetry

2400 Central Ave suite A4

(303) 929-6430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Cabinetry

816 Donnelly Pl

(303) 828-0506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

1401 S Lipan St

(303) 573-5568

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bella Vie Kitchen & Bath Supply Co. is a major supplier of fine luxury plumbing, kitchen, and bath products. Bella Vie can provide- design, consulting, technical support, and well trained customer service for all the products they provide. Bella Vie has the ability to provide all this and more for projects of the largest scale. From one bathroom remodels to 20,000+ room luxury hotels - Bella Vie is your choice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    09/05/2014, 11:53 AM
    My parents are having their kitchen remodeled and Bella Vie is working on their cabinets and appliances. I went with my parents to discuss the details and pick out the products. I was really impressed with the professionalism that the sales associates displayed and how they interacted with my parents. It was nice to see that someone actually knew what they were doing and selling. We had shopped around the Denver area for the best kitchen and bath dealer and I am pretty sure we found just that.
    Anonymous on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    09/03/2014, 11:52 AM
    These guys know how to do their job. Very professional and with an intelligent outlook on things. I was impressed.
    DiscountCoffee.com on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    09/17/2012, 03:04 AM
    Thank you for joining our MC network. We wish Bella Vie Kitchen
    Featured content
    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
    youHuge.com -Trade Show Displays on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    09/10/2012, 08:12 AM
    Great staff and service. 5 stars all the way!
    International Biker Mall on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    09/07/2012, 17:07 PM
    Keep up the great work. Here's a High-Five (stars) for you from the International Biker Mall http://www.internationalbikermall.com
    Elegant Accents on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    01/30/2011, 09:35 AM
    Thank you for the Connection to Elegant Accents. Please see Fine Gifts and Home Furnishings @ ElegantAccents.net
    Leonardo Giamo on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    10/12/2010, 06:15 AM
    First of all, I am not a professional builder by no means, nor am I in this industry at all. I am a marketing agent for many of Denver's most recognized companies. With this said... I was walking downtown the other day and stumbled across a new storefront I have not seen. It was at 1444 Market Street. I was very drawn to the attraction from the storefront window and had to go in. I really had no intentions to buy anything because I recently purchased a new home. Let's just say that after I walked out of this showroom, my head was spinning with how many different ways I could change my bathrooms. I have never seen such elaborate products before and the many different ways they could be utilized. There were even motorized kitchen drawers that you simply touch and they would automatically open smoothly. I thought people should now that this showroom is there and that it is unlike anything you have ever seen. I plan on bringing my wife back the next time. Check it out.
    Anonymous on Merchant Circle

    12 years ago

    08/31/2009, 17:55 PM
    I found the best deals on Duravit Starck Sinks at Bella Vie Kitchen & Bath Supply. These Duravit Sinks are the best quality and nobody around had them until I found Bella.They had these sinks in stock. Great deals too. Call Bella Vie for all your Duravit products. They have tons in stock.
    Carleo on Merchant Circle

    12 years ago

    05/14/2009, 22:48 PM
    Bella Vie has made a big impact in the Denver area and it shows. The entire staff is well educated and highly trained in the products they are selling. I use Bella Vie frequently on my development projects and have always been well taken care of. There is nobody else. Thank-You Bella Vie.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.