Logo White
Watch Demo

Bella Sareena

Own this business?
4.7
21 reviews
|Wellness|Solana Beach, CA 92075

128 E Cliff St, Solana Beach, CA 92075

(858) 880-6860

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Bella Sareena. We've created our beauty lounge to be a unique, social and self-fulfilling environment. We specialize in bringing old world charm together with new age techniques, superior services and quality products to enhance your own natural beauty. By addressing individual women, teens and gentlemen at different stages of life and with different needs and personal styles, we can help to discover the healthy beauty within you. At the beauty lounge you will find yourself welcomed by our team of genuine and passionate beauty professionals. In addition, Bella Sareena's spacious and airy layout allows for family and friends to relax together, while being treated to a rejuvenating

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 15 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Brzozowski on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 00:22 AM
Orly is great! I have had numerous facials from her in the last couple of months and my skin has been glowing. I love the products she has, the ambience and peaceful environment. There is a parking lot which makes parking easy. Great spot!
Lo Verse on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 03:04 AM
Cristina Schaffer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2015, 03:23 AM
I have been getting a microdermabrasion treatment with a facial once every three weeks for the past few months. My skin is glowy, healthy and looks amazing. Orly is wonderful.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jenifer Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2014, 03:59 AM
Samantha R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 03:59 AM
Orly and her staff are very professional and welcoming. They know their stuff. Facials with Orly are a highlight of my week. She makes it a relaxing and peaceful experience. I was apprehensive my first time having a facial at Bella Sareena as I've had past experience with facials that burned my face and left me looking red. Orly assured me that she would use a mild product on my skin and constantly checked to ensure that I wasn't experiencing any discomfort. I've been going to Orly almost every week for the past three months. It is a pleasure. I highly recommend their services.
Laureen Forman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2014, 01:00 AM
Wow, wow, wow! Had my first Thai massage today and I am hooked! Looking forward to sending my husband in for one. If you have never experienced one - you must go!
Claudia Seifert on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2014, 04:13 AM
Serena Jenichs on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2014, 04:38 AM
Orly, the owner, is a gracious hostess. She is generous with her community, supportive of her team, has incredible taste, and has healing hands! Not only do I love the services she has to offer-I love the events that are hosted in their space. Even my boyfriend enjoyed Dr. Maxwell's Meditation evening that was followed by a Suja Juice tasting. I recommend their services and so far I am also enjoying the skin products. All who enter this space will instantly observe how special it is!
Ashraf Pottengat on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2013, 03:25 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.