Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bella Pelle - Skin Care & Therapeutic Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Spas|Boston, MA 02152

311 Shirley St, Boston, MA 02152

(857) 233-1672

http://bellapelle.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Spas

63 Exchange St

(781) 388-9573
5.0
(1) · Spas

32 South St

(781) 899-0051

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

109 Dean St

(508) 823-0100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Spas

753 Broad St

(401) 728-0090

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

18 Hampton Rd #8

(603) 770-9253

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

878 Walnut St

(617) 965-4930

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carole Smith review for Bella Pelle - Skin Care & Therapeutic Massage
Carole Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 01:41 AM
Carole Smith review for Bella Pelle - Skin Care & Therapeutic Massage
Carole Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 00:02 AM
Tanya Doherty review for Bella Pelle - Skin Care & Therapeutic Massage
Tanya Doherty on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 10:57 AM
Amazing, relaxing, perfect in every way
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Donna Marie Buonomo review for Bella Pelle - Skin Care & Therapeutic Massage
Donna Marie Buonomo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 05:31 AM
I had Charisse for a facial she was amazing place is so comforting I would recommend this place bought a facial for my girlfriend for xmas she loved it. Very nice people. and they don't push products.
Tara Whalen Cassese review for Bella Pelle - Skin Care & Therapeutic Massage
Tara Whalen Cassese on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2016, 04:50 AM
Just had the most amazing deep tissue massage with Angela! Can't wait to go back!
Rita Mansfield review for Bella Pelle - Skin Care & Therapeutic Massage
Rita Mansfield on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2016, 11:01 AM
Jess Lee review for Bella Pelle - Skin Care & Therapeutic Massage
Jess Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 08:33 AM
Amazing facial by Eliana! Everyone was so friendly and helpful including the owner. Highly recommended!
Cheryl Cross review for Bella Pelle - Skin Care & Therapeutic Massage
Cheryl Cross on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 05:54 AM
I highly recommend Bella Pelle for any waxing treatment. The amount of time and attention to detail Charisse spent just waxing my eyebrows and lip was amazing. As a result I received the best wax treatment ever. The fact that they offer hard wax is just a icing on the cake. I plan on getting a facial and can't imagine it wont be anything but amazing. Also, the bed they have you lay on is so comfortable that I almost fell asleep during the waxing.
Monica Cesari review for Bella Pelle - Skin Care & Therapeutic Massage
Monica Cesari on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2015, 09:21 AM
This place is amazing. Relax and have a great facial and Brazilian Wax. Thank you. Charisse for the attention and kindness
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.