Logo White
Watch Demo

Bella Custom Homes, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Construction|Addison, TX 75001

PO Box 516, Addison, TX 75001

(972) 250-0898

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Trademark Custom Homes
5.0
(1) · Construction

675 Town Center Blvd #200

(469) 337-7483
The Counter Companies
5.0
(1) · Construction

3626 N MacArthur Blvd # 210

(972) 256-1880
Biggerstaff Construction
5.0
(1) · Construction

16322 Shadybank Dr

(972) 231-8878
Nacco Construction
5.0
(1) · Construction

11577 Goodnight Ln

(972) 620-9975
Alpha Insulation
5.0
(1) · Construction

1225 Capital Dr # 100

(972) 446-2600
Halifax Homes
5.0
(3) · Construction

1024 Westwood Dr

(972) 562-7000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Bella Custom Homes Inc is located at Po Box 516, Addison, TX. This business specializes in Home Builders.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julie Ventura Plagens on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/30/2018, 07:17 AM
    5 Stars! They do incredible work. Their designer, Stacy, is one of the best I have ever worked with, and Tony knows how to get you the kind of home you want. They have qualified subs who will keep working until you are happy. I highly recommend Bella Custom Homes.
    Rogers Healy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/28/2018, 04:57 AM
    Tony and his team handle their business with class, expertise and knowledge like no other builder I’ve ever seen. I’m a huge fan.
    Anitha Vyza on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/26/2018, 22:28 PM
    We hired Bella custom home for our new construction in Mckinney .
    It is our first custom home are were very nervous about the process . Toni and Stacey made the entire process smooth. They would personally respond to all our concerns and questions in timely manner ( almost the same day ) . We had many walk through during the construction which was very helpful . The subcontractors were very reliable and professional . Bella custom homes cont to address any minor issues we have after the completion and they are always a phone call away .
    We appreciate their commitment .
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Libbie Campbell Nylin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/26/2018, 19:31 PM
    Tony Visconti with Bella CustomHomes built our house in 2007. He and his subcontractors did a wonderful job. We loved the way he built the house, and we still love every feature.
    Tony recommended modifications to us for the house design. The changes made the house even more beautiful to us.
    When the house was finished, Tony was always available and still is. He is the best builder we have ever met!
    Robbie Briggs on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/23/2018, 18:12 PM
    Tony Visconti is one of the premier builders in DFW. Just go see 4926 DeLoache which is currently on the market and you will see what quality, imaginative design and command of beautiful materials he uses. His reputation and experience spans decades of outstanding construction. We love his product and proudly recommend Tony for build to suit jobs to our most discriminating clients.
    Susie Windsor Swanson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/23/2018, 16:59 PM
    Bella Custom Homes is a world class builder and Tony Visconti and Stacy Brotemarkle knocked it out of the park on this fantastic new construction home at 4926 Deloache! Briggs Freeman Sotheby's International Realty is thrilled to be chosen to market this home to the world. Please let us know if you would like to talk with Tony and Stacy about building a home for you.
    Tom Greico on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/29/2017, 02:40 AM
    Beautiful homes Mr. Visconti.
    Keep up the good work.
    Barrett Reddick on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/09/2017, 01:13 AM
    Charmane Jackson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/08/2017, 03:50 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.