Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bell Moving & Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
89 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fairfield, OH 45014

4075 Port Union Rd, Fairfield, OH 45014

(513) 942-7500

https://bellmoving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

8461 Dixie Hwy

(859) 525-9009
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4896 Factory Dr

(513) 554-1111
5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

132 S Main St

(859) 428-3374
5.0
(27) · Printing Services

14 N 10th St

(765) 962-1507
5.0
(1) · Equipment Rental

183 E 6th St

(937) 231-0510
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

10296 Springfield Pike #400

(513) 772-5010
About

Specialties If you're moving to a new home or office space, it's important to find professional movers who can help ensure your belongings stay intact and make it to their destination on time. At Bell Moving & Storage in Fairfield, OH, their seasoned team is dedicated to helping families and businesses throughout the Cincinnati, Dayton, and Columbus regions move from point A to point B safely and smoothly. Built on integrity and driven by customer satisfaction, this fourth-generation family owned company is highly trained not only to move your personal or professional belongings, but to do so with the proper care, professionalism, and proficiency that every client and family deserves. Known

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
89 reviews
570
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
114
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Will Sears review for Bell Moving & Storage
Will Sears on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 02:45 AM
Professional team, on-time, reasonably priced and no surprises. I'd recommend them to anyone moving!
Stephanie Goetz Price review for Bell Moving & Storage
Stephanie Goetz Price on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 13:40 PM
We are military, moved every few years over the past 25 years, and today was the absolute best move experience we’ve ever had. I would like to thank the guys for doing a fantastic job!!! Moving is hard work, but these guys made it look easy and didn’t complain one time :)
Business Response:

Thanks so much Stephanie! We enjoy working with military families. We will make sure the crew receives your compliments.

James A Hollingsworth review for Bell Moving & Storage
James A Hollingsworth on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:54 AM
good experienced employees,34 years myself
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
James Feichtner review for Bell Moving & Storage
James Feichtner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 05:58 AM
They moved a trailer that was storing our belongings from our church . They went out of their way to help us get a heavy candy machine out of the truck and on to another trailer with their forklift even though they weren’t obligated to do it. I really appreciate the help that they provided to us!
Tom Basti review for Bell Moving & Storage
Tom Basti on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 12:55 PM
Used Bell recently and had a great experience. Very professional service and responded well to all of our requests. I would definitely use them again.
Wayne Beaver review for Bell Moving & Storage
Wayne Beaver on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 17:00 PM
Kelly Buetsche review for Bell Moving & Storage
Kelly Buetsche on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 02:56 AM
Extremely disappointed we made the very costly mistake of using Bell. Our final charges were hundreds of dollars over the initial estimate provided after an in-house, in-person assessment by a salesman. We were charged for a 3 hour gap in time when movers were gone to retrieve another truck. The moving crew left items in the home we were moving from, did not inform us, causing us to unexpectedly find on our own, then scramble to find a solution to remove on our own, and transport items on our own. Our experience with Bell was very underwhelming and extremely costly. Overall the entire moving process was very disappointing.
Respond to negative reviews
Janet Parks Mullikin review for Bell Moving & Storage
Janet Parks Mullikin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 15:59 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Kissel review for Bell Moving & Storage
Amanda Kissel on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 04:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.