Logo White
Watch Demo

Bell Gate Farm

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Hospitality|Coopersburg, PA 18036

7081 Bell Gate Rd, Coopersburg, PA 18036

(610) 967-1411

http://bellgatefarm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Party & Event Planning

3117 Agate St

(215) 303-6357
5.0
(5) · Party & Event Planning

222 Horsham Rd

(215) 444-9005
5.0
(2) · Party & Event Planning

305 S Chester Rd

(610) 690-5184
5.0
(16) · Hospitality

2 N Commerce Square

(609) 259-2091
About

With the passing of my parents, Bell Gate Farm was entrusted to my care. Last year Bell Gate underwent a massive maintenance renovation of the Estate which revitalized it back to what guests used to call the Lehigh Valley's version of Camelot. I intend to take Bell Gate to the next level by opening it up not just to family and friends, but to everyone looking for a little piece of heaven to host something as small and intimate as a dinner, or as large as a wedding, or a gala. It is important to me that Bell Gate generate community interest with outdoor movie nights, yoga under the stars, cooking classes, etc. The possibilities are endless. They say everything happens for a reason. After trav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brittany Decheine on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/22/2020, 11:33 AM
    My hair & makeup company is a vendor partner with Bell Gate Farm and we couldn’t have more great things to say about each time we have been on location here for a wedding. The property itself is absolutely gorgeous, and so unique — the perfect country-sheek wedding setup!! The staff here run the plans like a well oiled machine! They are incredibly knowledgeable and are fun to work with.. you won’t be disappointed 💗
    Talia McLeod on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/22/2020, 07:46 AM
    Bell Gate Farms is the PERFECT LOCATION for your DREAM Wedding!!! The Venue is Beautiful and the Staff is very Friendly and so Willing to do whatever it takes to make your Wedding Go Perfectly!
    Joanne Solly Kelly on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/07/2020, 12:11 PM
    Excellent experience, delicious food and a wonderful event ❤️
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Bernadette Baker on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/27/2019, 04:44 AM
    We had our annual Holiday party at this location. They were amazing. I would highly recommend them. The venue is absolutely beautiful. You can use your own catering or they will recommend!
    Melissa Strauss Schaeffer on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/17/2019, 04:12 AM
    My daughter & son-in-law held their wedding reception at Bell Gate Farm. The evening was perfect. The staff was fantastic & took care of everything. This venue & the staff are top notch!
    Tami Diefenderfer-Schuck on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/14/2019, 04:09 AM
    Beautiful Venue we had great time
    Samantha Ashley on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/22/2019, 05:33 AM
    We just had our wedding rehearsal, ceremony and reception at Bell Gate Farm. It could not have been any better! Careen, Hannah and everyone else was amazing and made this weekend one we will never forget. They made us feel like family and were there for anything we needed. It was truly an incredible experience and I would highly recommend Bell Gate to anyone! We truly feel blessed❤️
    Lauren Anne Ganser on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/21/2019, 03:09 AM
    Beautiful Venue and views!
    Lori Shelly on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/27/2019, 16:59 PM
    Unbelievable venue with an amazing staff that helps make the day look effortless! The property is just beautiful and allows the guests to feel comfortable and at home. Bell Gate Farm will forever hold a special piece of my heart. Thank you for the incredible memories❤️
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.