Logo White
Watch Demo

Bell Gate Farm

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Hospitality|Coopersburg, Pennsylvania 18036

7081 Bell Gate Rd, Coopersburg, Pennsylvania 18036

(610) 967-1411

http://www.bellgatefarm.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

The Dream Room
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

28 Branton Rd SE

(770) 334-3359

3 people are looking at this business

About

With the passing of my parents, Bell Gate Farm was entrusted to my care. Last year Bell Gate underwent a massive maintenance renovation of the Estate which revitalized it back to what guests used to call the Lehigh Valley's version of Camelot. I intend to take Bell Gate to the next level by opening it up not just to family and friends, but to everyone looking for a little piece of heaven to host something as small and intimate as a dinner, or as large as a wedding, or a gala. It is important to me that Bell Gate generate community interest with outdoor movie nights, yoga under the stars, cooking classes, etc. The possibilities are endless. They say everything happens for a reason. After trav

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lauren Anne Ganser on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/21/2019, 03:09 AM
    Beautiful Venue and views!
    Lori Shelly on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/27/2019, 16:59 PM
    Unbelievable venue with an amazing staff that helps make the day look effortless! The property is just beautiful and allows the guests to feel comfortable and at home. Bell Gate Farm will forever hold a special piece of my heart. Thank you for the incredible memories❤️
    Brenda Moyer DeGerolamo on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/26/2019, 01:19 AM
    Beautiful wedding celebration at Bell Gate Farm this weekend. Thanks to Careen, Halley, Hannah and staff for making our kids dream wedding come true! 💙 It was perfect!
    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Jessica Scuorzo on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/27/2019, 03:47 AM
    My husband and I got married here in October, it was absolutely perfect this venue provided everything and more for my dream wedding. The grounds for pictures, the barn itself the outdoor ceremony and cocktail hour. Everything was beyond amazing and perfect. It was a perfect choice for our rustic country fairytale wedding. And careen was remarkable words can not even describe her hard work and dedication to making my special day possible!
    Oh and now we’re expecting a baby boy in July! Dreams really do come true!
    Linnie Buhman on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/16/2018, 01:41 AM
    We had a wonderful time at our Knoll Christmas party. Food was fabulous!
    Lauren Rex on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/15/2018, 03:36 AM
    We had the fortunate privilege to have our wedding reception at Bell Gate Farm in October 2018. Words and photos cannot describe the magic of this venue, our day turned into more than we could have ever expected. From the first meeting of scheduling our wedding date to our last dance the entire staff at Bell Gate made everything perfect and more. A special thank you to Careen as she made the whole process of planning this special day easy, fun and accommodating our special requests. Careen and Stephanie are a fantastic team that made our day stress-free and enjoyable for us and our guests. It has been over a month and our smiles of this day still have not left, our only wish would be to do i...  more>>
    Karen Daniels Stahl on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/21/2018, 10:06 AM
    My daughter's wedding was held at Bell Gate and was absolutely amazing! Careen and the staff were wonderful and made sure everything ran smoothly and it did. So many people complimented on how beautiful Bell Gate was. Loved the outside deck with fire pits. Breath taking views all around. It was a perfect day!
    Courtney Stout on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/21/2018, 03:48 AM
    The whole wedding experience was a dream. Every one at Bell Gate was so on point and accommodating to myself and my husband and did everything to make sure our day was just right. Our wedding day was a dream come true thanks to Every one at Bell Gate, I am forever grateful for them and would recommend to everyone!
    Bill Ryker on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/25/2018, 07:23 AM
    Beautiful Grounds, Fantastic Service and Amazing Facilities!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.