Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belinda’s Maid Agency

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Fair Oaks, CA 95628

4009 Bridge St, Fair Oaks, CA 95628

(916) 961-6243

http://www.myabcspace.com/belindasmaidagency/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Carpet Cleaning

907 Glendale Ave

(209) 329-9515

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Home Services

101 Candlewood Ct

(916) 409-9393
5.0
(7) · Home Services

251 Stonebrook Dr

(916) 990-5917
5.0
(7) · Home Services

286 Alta Vista Ave

(916) 532-9527
5.0
(1) · Home Services

8055 Bayberry Ct

(916) 990-8065
5.0
(3) · Home Services

3206 Misty Morn Ct

(407) 346-1313

1 person is looking at this business

About

Commercial and Residential Cleaning Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phillip Frederick Keith Johnston on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 11:51 AM
They have some great people working there, who are dependable, trustworthy and honest.
Phillip Frederick Keith Johnston on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 01:21 AM
They have some great people working there, who are dependable, trustworthy and honest.
Denise M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/09/2012, 10:26 AM
Worst Customer Service ever! I am a long time customer of Belinda's (9 years or so). We took a year hiatus due to a cut back in my hours and was happy to hire them back after my schedule changed. The happiness lasted about a month. Jennifer promised to make a reminder call the day before service (something they always did in the past), but no reminder calls were ever made. Not even after leaving 2 messages and talking to Belinda herself. They did not call in advance to reschedule service when the maid was on vacation. I came home to an uncleaned house and a reschedule message on the day the maid was supposed to come. I will NEVER hire them again.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
redrob46 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/08/2011, 20:51 PM
Terrific housecleaning service – We've been using Belinda's for around 20 years in two different homes. I first sought them out because they're one of the few cleaning companies that actually employs the housekeepers, rather than acting as a referral service.. This means they're covered for injuries under Work Comp instead of our homeowner's insurance, a big plus in my book. We've been very fortunate to have Lorraine clean our house for the majority of the 20 years. As with most agencies, the housekeepers bring standard cleaning products, but it's up to us, the homeowners, to supply a vacuum cleaner, mops, brooms, and special products that we prefer. Lorraine has always worked closely with us to meet our standards, teaching us some household hints along the way, and maintaining our house well. She, and Belinda's, are true blessings.
tyler2dixie on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/24/2011, 07:09 AM
horrible housekeeping – My daughter contacted this agency for an estimate on cleaning the home we had been renting. Jennifer came out and gave her a reasonable bid and told her all the services that would be performed. She hired her and was told that someone would be out on Thursday at 1:00. Christine showed up at the scheduled time and entered the vacated rental with only a dust rag in hand. She looked around and came out and said to me and my 2 sons that we should help her. She would gladly show us what to do! I said that was what we were paying her to do. My daughter showed her around and confirmed the chores that were to be done. Christine said she would call when she was done, in about 4 hours. At 5:00 pm, she called and we went over to inspect the house. In 4 hours, all she had done was the kitchen and bathroom sinks and inside windows. She said her back hurt and she couldn't clean the outside windows, which had been agreed upon earlier. My daughter called Jennifer (who did not answer her phone). We refused to pay her until the job was done according to our agreement. Jennifer called later to reschedule for the next day to finish the job and asked us if we had a vacuum they could use. I assumed house keepers came with their own equipment! The next day another woman came and did a much better job, however no vacuuming was done and cobwebs were still in the home. All in all, this was horrible service and I would never recommend them to anyone! Half of the chores that we agreed upon were never done or even attempted.
Shane B. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/15/2009, 08:53 AM
This is the most professional outstanding maid service I have ever had. The customer service every time I call is always great; it's like talking to family. They always leave me amazed and wanting more. Not only does my maid, almost always, finish everything I ask for in the limited time she has, she will go above and beyond and start on something new. My house always feels brand new after each visit. If i could I would have Belinda's over every day. You have got to try this place, I highly recommend it!
Miranda300 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/18/2009, 08:13 AM
Fantastic Maid Service – Isabel has been coming to our house for almost two years. She is professional, detailed, fast and cares about what products are used. She is far more than a maid. She is an intelligent, caring human being who is a pleasure to see. She works hard and the house feels and looks so good when she is done! To sum it up Isabel is amazing! Jonathan, in the office, is also professional and has always treated me well. In the past, prior to Isabel other maids have come from this agency and each one did a great job. I would recommend Belinda's Maid Agency to anyone, even my own family.
realhappy on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/12/2008, 01:49 AM
Clean Fast Refreshing Kind Fabulous!
Lenaea on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/18/2008, 17:33 PM
Cleaning Service – Tara has come to our home over a long period of time. From the first time we met Tara, we formed a great working relationship. After moving in to our new home and preparing for a large family event, we called Belinda's and requested maid service for our home; on very short notice. Tara just happened to have a cancellation and the timing was perfect. Tara did an amazing job in our home and was polite and considerate the entire time. The other instances we found ourselves needing some assistance, we specifically asked for Tara because we know how wonderful her work ethic is. This company is wonderful to work with and they are very courteous too. We highly recommend Belinda's!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.