Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Behr Raymond MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
10 reviews
|Doctors|Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021 United States

81 Arleigh Road, Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021 United States

(516) 482-1980

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Radiology

1514 NJ-138

(732) 681-2700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

P.O.BOX 666

(908) 753-6522
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

75 E Northfield Rd

(973) 436-1540
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

279 3rd Ave #504

(732) 870-1311
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1985 Springfield Ave

(973) 761-6967
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

953 Garfield Ave

(201) 434-1316
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
10 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Neal Mallor review for Behr Raymond MD
Neal Mallor on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 04:48 AM
Extremely intuitive, intelligent, patient, understanding, knowledgeable, and very easy to speak with. He is the only Dr. who gives up his personal time in order to help his patients. It's not just an office visit. He goes above, and beyond for all his patient's. Always available for any type of an emergency or concerns. Extremely caring and also very organized and modernized. Extremely compassionate. Superior in the management of medicine reconciliation. Top Psychopharmacologist
Dr. B review for Behr Raymond MD
Dr. B on Healthgrades

7 years ago

07/26/2016, 02:25 AM
Dr. Behr is a brilliant physician. He is very knowledgeable. He listens carefully and is never in a rush. I can recommend him without any rservations.
Anonymous review for Behr Raymond MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/15/2016, 04:55 AM
In my opinion, this person should NOT be a Doctor. Seems like he treats everything with meds and nothing else. Will never bring my Son to see him again.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous review for Behr Raymond MD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/28/2011, 07:51 AM
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me How would you compare this psychiatrist to others in his/her field that you have visited? Fairly Average Would you recommend this provider to others? Yes Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in
Anonymous review for Behr Raymond MD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/28/2011, 06:21 AM
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me How would you compare this psychiatrist to others in his/her field that you have visited? Fairly Average Would you recommend this provider to others? Yes Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.