Logo White
Watch Demo

Bee's Knees Design, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Home Services|Hopkinton, Massachusetts 01748

1 Main St, Hopkinton, Massachusetts 01748

(508) 435-0211

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Destry Darr Designs
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2012 SE 4th Ave

(954) 468-3356
Design By Solares Del Forn
5.0
(3) · Home Services

12207 NE 13th Ct

(305) 303-4555
Designers Bottega
5.0
(2) · Home Services

627 Eldron Dr

(305) 871-1658
Dan Daddona Art Studios
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2530 NW 16th Ln

(954) 979-8571
Dezign Inspirations
5.0
(14) · Home Services

7204 Wrightsville Ave #1

(910) 256-2889

3 people are looking at this business

Emery Designs Associates
5.0
(7) · Home Services

264 Canal St

(212) 759-4877

About

Your home is you, plain and simple. And we love working with people who want their homes to not only be safe havens from the chaos of daily life but also want them to reflect their personalities—and lifestyles. That’s why we put everything we can into building relationships with our clients based on trust, communication, and a little bit of fun. Because when you get right down to it, what we do is all about adding joy to people’s lives. Specializing in luxury and high-end New England and Cape Cod interiors, the Bees are ready to revive your charming house into a home. We’re ready to #styleyourhive.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0Houzz
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Fassino on Houzz

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 10:17 AM
Bee's Knees is an excellent interior designer. Not only did they do a wonderful job designing the entire interior of our completely renovated home, they listened to we had to say and were responsive to our inout and concerns. They worked well with the builder and subcontractors, of which there were many, and helped with virtually every detail of our 3500 square foot home, from flooring, tile and paint selection to furniture, fixtures and accessories.
Business Response:

We loved working with you Carol! We wish your and your family all the best. Heres to years of happy events in that wonderful lake house of yours!

Adam McCarthy on Houzz

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 08:58 AM
We hired the Bees to redesign our kitchen and dining and we could not be happier. They were very easy to work with and they had great ideas - all of which we implemented. Their choices of finishes and furniture were great. We would strongly recommend them.
Adam & Liz
Business Response:

Thanks so much Adam and Liz, we loved working with you and your beautiful family! Your fearless embrace of color was soooo much fun, thanks for trusting us!

C. Hathaway on Houzz

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 05:06 AM
I don't know if I could possibly put into words how beautiful my home is because of Bee's Knees. I was really afraid to reach out for help in decorating because I didn't know if anyone could figure out my style (since I, myself, couldn't figure it out! I knew some things I liked, but could never pull it together).
I loved what I saw on Bee's Houzz profile, so I decided to give them a call. I"m so glad I did. They not only figured out my style, but took it to a whole new level.
Can I, also, tell you about how they finish projects right to the smallest detail? They could see the big picture even when I couldn’t. They put together these amazing (private) pins for me to see, then I picked out th
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks so much Christianne, you are so sweet. The feeling is mutual; the Bees love working with you! You are so kind and thoughtful and your sunny disposition is wonderfully infectious!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
catj05 on Houzz

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 02:24 AM
The "Bees" are great to work with. We originally worked with them on our master bedroom/bath remodelling. Their ideas and attention made our project a success -- we're very happy with the way it turned out -- and they helped move the process along and certainly made it alot easier on us. They have a great creative eye! We recently called on them again to help us with our kitchen remodelling.
Business Response:

We so enjoy return engagements Cathy, thank you! Our clients and their families become a part of our family, looking forward to more great adventures down the road!

gharoian on Houzz

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 09:41 AM
Hiring Bee’s Knees Design to oversee our home renovation was one of the best decisions we've ever made. They were a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end and exceeded our expectations on every level. Their friendly and approachable team is enormously talented and they deliver top notch service.
Over the course of a year long renovation they put forth their best effort on a daily basis. Their kind manner and creative spirit, in combination with their demand for excellence, eliminated much of the stress typically associated with a renovation. We benefited greatly from working with their vendors and tradespeople. They showed great respect for all involved, thus ensuring a wonderful collab
...  more>>
Business Response:

The Bees loved working on this project, it was such a wonderful collaborative effort; great clients and great builder, a very satisfying and rewarding experience for all involved, thank you!

Alexi DiCosola on Houzz

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 06:15 AM
Laura worked with me to redecorate our family room and foyer and I couldn't be happier with the results. We have received many compliments already on the new look and I love coming home and seeing all of the colors, patterns and unique items that were chosen. Having never worked with a designer before, I found the process to be smooth, collaborative and fun. From my research prior to hiring, I don't think this is always the case, but rather is a testament to the women at Bee's Knees. It was always exciting to get an email from Laura with her thoughts and ideas and I hope we can tackle our dining room next!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Alexi, the Bees loved working with you!

annmariejackson on Houzz

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 03:07 AM
We hired the Bees to do our kitchen remodel. In addition, the dining room and living room were tied into the project. Mary and Courtney, along with the rest of the Bees' Team, were wonderful to work with throughout the project. They heard our hopes, wants and concerns with open minds and hearts. Our happiness as a family with all that encompassed the project, was always their main priority (along with all the people who contributed). They made our space into more than we could have hoped for. They flawlessly designed our space, while balancing and encorporating our family's personality. The space feels like home in a way that I have always hoped it would. The Bees work well as a team themsel...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks for your very kind words Ann Marie. This project was so much fun from the get go as you were a delight to work with! Your enthusiasm and positive energy was infectious. We are so glad you and your family are happy and we thank you for being such outstanding clients!

Arthur Dion on Houzz

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 20:19 PM
A first-rate design studio devoted to clients' enjoyment of their home and office spaces. Resourceful and creative, with a flair for openness and ease. I consult with them on the design and installation of works of art and galleries of family photographs and children' art.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Arthur, we think you are first rate yourself! We are thrilled to have your expert guidance, all of which is shared in such a fun, warm and friendly manner, thank you! Team Bee's Knees

Craig Bogardus on Houzz

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 01:37 AM
I've worked with Mary, Courtney, and Laura on several projects and find them to be very professional with a great eye for design. I have and will continue to recommend highly.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Craig, feeling is mutual, our clients love working with you. We appreciate all your hard work and efforts! Best, Team Bee

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.