Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bedzzz Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
230 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Nashville, TN 37221

7643 Hwy 70 S, Nashville, TN 37221

(615) 730-6026

https://bedzzzexpress.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

3026 Owen Dr

(615) 226-6583

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(52) · Furniture Stores

1231 NW Broad St # 116

(615) 225-8775

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(542) · Furniture Stores

5000 Charlotte Ave

(615) 269-0817
4.9
(46) · Retail

230 Franklin Rd

(615) 460-7197

5 people are looking at this business

About

Bedzzz Express is located at 7643 Highway 70 South, Nashville, TN. This business specializes in Bed & Bath. Bedzzz Express is open Mon, 10am-7pm; Tue, 10am-7pm; Wed, 10am-7pm; Thu, 10am-7pm; Fri, 10am-7pm; Sat, 10am-6pm; Sun, Closed and accepts American Express, Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
230 reviews
5192
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Eckhoff review for Bedzzz Express
Jennifer Eckhoff on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 11:36 AM
The team was wonderful to work with, and they had a great selection of mattresses. They took excellent care of me.
Melyssa Phillips Campbell review for Bedzzz Express
Melyssa Phillips Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 12:43 PM
Great experience! Great deals. highly recommend!
Tonya Stiddum Black review for Bedzzz Express
Tonya Stiddum Black on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 09:19 AM
Wow!! Excellent customer service! Would definitely recommend shopping here, Jason & Beth both were very sweet and helpful. Thanks again for everything. -Tonya Black of White Bluff Tn
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Tonya!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jennifer Wood Potgeter review for Bedzzz Express
Jennifer Wood Potgeter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 13:59 PM
We went to several other places! Found ourselves here and got a great deal on a great mattress set!!! Thank you for helping us out!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Jennifer! We hope you will love your new bed!

Amelia Bivens review for Bedzzz Express
Amelia Bivens on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 15:47 PM
The Bellevue, TN team was so helpful. I told them what I was looking for and they walked me through several options and floor models, explaining and demonstrating the unique features thoroughly. They made it easy to pick a mattress that I can’t wait to sleep on and helped me bundle it with the right box spring and pillows. Lying on my new memory foam side-sleeper pillow right now as I write this review. Looking forward to my next-day delivery and encourage everyone to check them out!
Business Response:

That's awesome, Amelia! We hope you are loving your bed! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else!

Heather Gregory review for Bedzzz Express
Heather Gregory on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 03:01 AM
Jason was really helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Heather!

Sharilyn Ockey Green review for Bedzzz Express
Sharilyn Ockey Green on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 03:26 AM
We had an absolutely fantastic experience yesterday at Bedzzz Express with Jason at their Bellevue store in Nashville. We were so impressed with his service and help in getting us a mattress. Can’t recommend this store and Jason more highly. Thanks Jason!!
Business Response:

We're so happy to hear this, Sharilyn!

Bree Becker review for Bedzzz Express
Bree Becker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 14:44 PM
Having never gone into an actual mattress store (usually just bought online) I honestly couldn’t have walked into a better one! Not only was Lee Heath extremely knowledgeable about the product lines he carries, he was incredibly attentive and really took the time to make sure I left with a mattress I absolutely love! Excited is an understatement! Go see him at the Bellevue Hwy 70 South store if you’re looking for a better bed! Don’t buy mattresses online—lesson learned! 🤣
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Breanna! Lee is great and we're so glad he helped you find a great bed!

Jennifer Lantz review for Bedzzz Express
Jennifer Lantz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 13:08 PM
Fantastic service and a great selection. Save yourself the time of shopping around and just go straight here!
Business Response:

Oh yeah! We're so glad you had a great experience in our Bellevue store!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.