Logo White
Watch Demo

Bed Bath & Beyond

Own this business?
4.1
179 reviews
|Home Services|Fremont, CA 94538

39125 Fremont Blvd, 39125 Fremont Hub, Fremont, CA 94538

(510) 818-9070

https://stores.bedbathandbeyond.com/fremont-ca-94538-218?mcid=yt_yext

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Bed Bath & Beyond
4.1
(569) · Home Services

555 9th St

(415) 252-0490

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Bed Bath & Beyond

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
179 reviews
571
  
472
  
323
  
27
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 174 Reviews4.1Google
  • 4 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
babita b. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/27/2010, 08:38 AM
rude cashier
me and my son were waiting in the line for a cashier .two cashiers were talking none of them came foward to help us as soon as a white man came they helped him and i felt we were been discriminated by a white cashier.the cashier who helped us was also very rude i will never shop there.
Respond to negative reviews
Patty Jo G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/20/2010, 07:24 AM
Patty Jo
I just love this store. It has just about everything I am always looking for. It is a little expensive but I love to just go and look around and sure enough I end up finding something that I had been looking for.
mohana k. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/24/2009, 20:50 PM
More coupons & more on sale
Bed Bath and Beyond has always been one of my favorite stores to visit especially for window shop, and purchase products for our family. In particular, I love Bed Bath and Beyond for kitchen item.
You can use the coupons that you get through mails and that will give you better final price.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Contributor on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/23/2008, 15:37 PM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Home store stocks kitchen necessities and gadgets, organization and storage items, bathroom touches, bedding, and accents like candles and pillows.
ruth k. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/28/2005, 22:00 PM
fun to browse
Bed Bath and Beyond has a lot more than just bed and bath supplies. You could literally redo your whole house with the expansive stock that they have for home living and decor. I would advise to sign up for their mailing list asap, as they mail out coupons for 20% off every two weeks or so. When you walk in, there is a bargain bin to the right side next to the wall. You can find many things for 75% off discount. That is a great deal.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.