Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Becky A. Moshier, Attorney at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Saint Paul, MN 55114 United States

2233 University Ave W, Ste 420, Saint Paul, MN 55114 United States

(651) 645-1211

https://moshierbankruptcylaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

7825 Washington Ave S

(952) 943-3945
5.0
(10) · Bankruptcy Law

229 Jackson St

(763) 421-0965
5.0
(248) · Bankruptcy Law

100 S 5th St #1900

(612) 843-0527
5.0
(49) · Bankruptcy Law

3800 American Blvd W Suite 1500

(952) 222-4882
5.0
(5) · Legal

860 Blue Gentian Rd

(612) 438-8006
5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

860 Blue Gentian Rd Suite 200

(612) 438-8006
About

Specialties Becky A. Moshier, Attorney at Law can help you get your finances under control. Let's talk, if you're looking for Saint Paul, MN Debt and Bankruptcy Attorney who can find a solution for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Elizabeth review for Becky A. Moshier, Attorney at Law
Elizabeth on Dex Knows

9 years ago

02/26/2014, 06:36 AM
Integrity and Knowledge are KEY! I had been to several lawyers looking for the right one at the right cost. What I learned is, choosing the RIGHT one may cost a little more, but is very well worth it. Becky took care of all of my concerns (both business and personal) through her extreme and vast knowledge of the issues. She told me exactly what to expect and the timing of all of the steps needed to complete the bankruptcy. Had I gone with my first choice lawyer and (cheapest) I would have owed a lot more money due to their lack of knowledge and experience. When you go through something like this it is important to have the utmost confidence in the professional you are hiring. I did and would refer Becky Moshier to anyone needing her services.
Roger review for Becky A. Moshier, Attorney at Law
Roger on Dex Knows

11 years ago

03/09/2012, 02:56 AM
Ethical, Honest, Hard Working, Client Focused, Thorough Attorney Becky Moshier advised me through a complex bankruptcy filing involving shared property ownership, multiple deeds and unsecured debt. She made sense of the chaos, performed exacting research and was unflagging in her attention to detail. Becky pursued every potential issue that could possibly arise in protecting my assets and is above board in upholding legal standards and responsibilities to the client as well as herself. This is the attorney you want representing your best interests, working for you and with you.
Jennifer review for Becky A. Moshier, Attorney at Law
Jennifer on Dex Knows

11 years ago

11/10/2011, 06:06 AM
5 Stars! When I met with Becky, she not only helped me financially but also helped me feel better about the process. She was very organized and kept me up-to-date on what was happening with my situation. She was referred to me and I would definitely refer her to anyone who needed a professional, organized, and caring lawyer who watches out for your best interests!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kelly review for Becky A. Moshier, Attorney at Law
Kelly on Dex Knows

11 years ago

07/13/2011, 08:37 AM
awesome experience Becky took a very scary experience and made it easy and seemless. She helped me get organized and, she really took the shame out of the process for me. I would totally recommend her! She gives great advice and really helps you get your life back!
Grace review for Becky A. Moshier, Attorney at Law
Grace on Dex Knows

13 years ago

01/05/2010, 06:22 AM
Very Professional Working with Becky during a difficult circumstance was a great experience. She is competent, professional, and personable. I would and have recommended her services to others.
C.M. review for Becky A. Moshier, Attorney at Law
C.M. on Dex Knows

13 years ago

10/23/2009, 04:38 AM
Client of Becky Moshier I highly recommend Becky Moshier, Attorney-at-Law to handle your legal needs in the areas of bankruptcy, bank levies, and other financial concerns. The staff at her law office is very personable and helpful. I enjoyed the attention my case received because Ms. Moshier's firm is small enough to provide personal attention to her clients. When I became Ms. Moshier's client, I did not know how to get my finances back on track. While I was embarrassed regarding the state of my finances, I knew I needed professional help to solve my problem. Everyone at her office was efficient, and Ms. Moshier handled my situation in a competent and professional manner. She was able to get my financial situation back on track quickly, and now my finances are back under control. Ms. Moshier is incredibly knowledgeable and an excellent bankruptcy attorney. Ms. Moshier and her staff receive "five gold stars" from me. I am a satisfied customer, and I have gone on to re-establish a good credit history!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.