Logo White
Watch Demo

Becky A. Moshier, Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Saint Paul, MN 55114

2233 University Ave W, Ste 420, Saint Paul, MN 55114

(651) 645-1211

https://moshierbankruptcylaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

7825 Washington Ave S

(952) 943-3945

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Bankruptcy Law

229 Jackson St

(763) 421-0965
5.0
(2) · Legal

10 S 5th St #400

(612) 375-1980
About

Specialties Becky A. Moshier, Attorney at Law can help you get your finances under control. Let's talk, if you're looking for Saint Paul, MN Debt and Bankruptcy Attorney who can find a solution for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 02:28 AM
Highly recommend! Becky was so helpful and compassionate. She guided me through all the steps necessary to file my chapter 7 and followed up with me on all the important details. She answered all my questions, returning calls on time and reminding me what to bring to Court and what to do after the hearing; I highly recommend her; she is smart, competent and trustworthy. Thank you, Becky!
JanB on Dex Knows

5 years ago

05/16/2015, 04:04 AM
The right choice... A word I think of when I think of Becky is genuine. During a time of emotional stress she was the voice of reason. She gave me a chance to exhale during a time where I thought I would never accept my financial situation. Becky does this with a calm demeanor, not exhibiting any of the arrogance that may be assumed from an attorney when entering into the situation that Bankruptcy can hold. I have recommended her to one other person (so far) and she held the same respect with that individual as well. I will continue to refer to others that may find themselves in the situation of filing. She makes the process the way it should be, comfortable and accepting.
David on Dex Knows

6 years ago

11/06/2014, 06:41 AM
Simply....Amazing! Becky Moshier was without a doubt the best choice one could make for a bankruptcy filing. Her professionalism, diligence, and strong business ethics and standards make this process completely stress free. Working with Becky was easy because she is direct, upfront, and completely realistic with any and all outcomes. I would highly recommend Becky for anyone considering a bankruptcy filing.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Michael in Minneapolis on Dex Knows

6 years ago

11/04/2014, 05:27 AM
The ideal attorney when you need it most ... After months of being hounded by bill collectors, I finally took the big step 5 years ago to proceed with bankruptcy. I am so grateful that I had Becky Moshier handle my case. I felt ashamed and hopeless when I first contacted her, but she quickly eased my mind and made me feel I could make it. She was professional, re-assuring and non-judgemental. Every step of the way! I couldn't have been successful without her support and guidance throughout the whole process. I recommend her without any reservations. She does great work! Michael in Minneapolis
Mrs. Schmidt on Dex Knows

6 years ago

10/10/2014, 02:20 AM
Superb Attorney One of the most devestating and financial times struck our lives and Attorney Becky Moshier came to the rescue. She is sharp, organized, and diligent at working for your needs. We had numerous creditors on our back, were about to lose our home, cars, and dignity and Attorney Becky assured us that there is relief in sight. Everything that she has said come into fruition. We would not have made it through this bankruptcy without her. We highly recommend her services!
Kate on Dex Knows

6 years ago

09/16/2014, 06:57 AM
Best bankruptcy attorney in the Twin Cities Becky is not only a highly competent lawyer, she is advisor and advocate. She always treated us with kindness and compassion during a very trying time in our lives. She was always available to answer questions and gave us the righ advice time after time. We highly recommend Becky as a bankruptcy attorney.
Jenny on Dex Knows

6 years ago

08/11/2014, 09:25 AM
5 stars! Would definitely recommend to others! by Jenny I remember searching for bankruptcy lawyers in the Twin Cities and knowing within the first minutes of my phone call to Becky Moshiers office that this would be the lawyer I would want to work with. Becky and her staff were exceptionally nice and above all made me feel comfortable. At a point in my life where I felt as though I was struggling financially, Becky made me feel as though there was a light at the end of the tunnel & there was! THANK YOU!!! Becky met with me and was very thorough in her approach which made me confident in her knowledge and ability to help get me through this tough time. I also felt as though Becky was willing to go above and beyond. For example, meeting with me at times that were convenient to my schedule, driving 60 miles for my hearing & always answering ANY questions that I had. I appreciated everything that Becky did for me with my bankruptcy. My partner and I can now move forward and we owe a huge thanks to Becky Moshier and her staff.
Lora on Dex Knows

6 years ago

08/11/2014, 01:15 AM
Without hesitation, I would definitely recommend Becky Moshier! Ms. Becky Moshier is an excellent bankruptcy lawyer, yet a very genuine person too. When I arrived at her office I was an emotional basket case, however, she truly made my unpleasant situation feel most tolerable. With her ability to be so personable, but yet professional I sensed early on I was in good hands. She thoroughly answered all of my questions very knowledgeably, ethically, and professionally and was also very timely responding to e-mails, or returning my phone calls. I greatly appreciated how seamless she made the whole process by explaining very clearly what steps to follow, the paperwork that needed to be submitted, or simply put, what to expect at all times moving forward. Thanks to Becky's attention to detail and expertise in the bankruptcy field my case was discharged without any issues. I am so grateful for all that she has done to help me and my family move forward after my financial hardship. I am now feeling so much less stress and have so much more hope for the future.I would definitely recommend Becky Moshier if you are looking for a bankruptcy attorney. THANK YOU again Becky!
Dom- Saint Paul on Dex Knows

6 years ago

03/19/2014, 09:19 AM
Knowledgeable and honest - how refreshing! Becky was knowledgeable and direct about what my options were when we consulted. When I decided to move forward she guided me through the Bankruptcy process well informed with no delays. Anytime I had a question, she or her staff were there to help me. I would highly recommend her services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.