Logo White
Watch Demo

Bec N Call Wheelchair Transporation

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Consumer Services|Allen, Texas 75002

Services Available In:, Allen, Texas 75002

(972) 727-5574

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dirty Dog Wash
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services
Animals Best Friends Pet Sitting
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1207 U.S. 64

(252) 349-1994

1 person is looking at this business

Little Paws Bed N Breakfast
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

6105 Refugee Rd

(614) 829-7422

1 person is looking at this business

Westfetch
5.0
(17) · Consumer Services

11844 Derbyshire Dr

(813) 333-1004

3 people are looking at this business

Cat Whiskers Inn
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

258 Ferry Rd

(978) 857-5933

1 person is looking at this business

Walking the Dog Pet Services
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

414 Emmet St

(231) 632-7297

1 person is looking at this business

About

*Have you ever wished for more hours in a day?errand-service-allen-tx *Would you like to spend more time with your family and friends? *Are you sick of spending your free time running errands? *Don't have time to plan the perfect party or get-together with friends? *Do you hate leaving work to wait for the repairman who's 2 hours late? *Hate leaving the car at the airport for $20.00/day unattended while traveling? *Worry about leaving your pets at a kennel in an unfamiliar environment? *Need that document delivered or notarized right now? *Wish you had someone at your BEC N CALL 24/7?

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Susan Chemirmir on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/20/2018, 11:05 AM
    Always there... always on time love these folks
    Carolee Collins-Wylie on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/11/2018, 19:44 PM
    This service is wonderful and I have recommended it to several Senior Citizens for transportation.
    Laura Suenders on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/01/2018, 17:28 PM
    I am so grateful and extremely pleased with the services you provide for my mother. I have highly recommended your company to anyone needing reliable transportation and superior customer service. Thank you.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Cathy Davis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/21/2017, 08:31 AM
    Chrystal Ann on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/28/2016, 02:13 AM
    Love Bec n Cal. Years ago we had them and they took excellent care of our pets & plants when we had jobs that took us out of town often. They also did Dr trips for procedures, emergency calls when a storm took a fence out and our pets got out in the street... they showed up FAST, got them in safe and secure! My fur babies were saved by them! Reliable, responsible, top-shelf crew and owners/managers! Can't recommend them enough!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Crystal Ann.

    Jodi Janssen Cagle on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/13/2016, 12:43 PM
    My mom needed a transfer between the hospital and rehab facility. She was so impressed with how friendly and kind her driver was during the transfer. He helped reduce her anxiety with this whole injury ordeal. Thank you!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Jodi! I met her yesterday and she's a sweetheart 💝

    Alba Hatcher on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/02/2016, 19:51 PM
    Bill picked up my grandparents from the hospital when I was unavailable. Thank you so much for helping them in a time of need.
    Jason Lewis on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/01/2015, 21:13 PM
    I had a great time getting to know my driver today, Randy. Thank you for taking me to the airport on last minutes notice. Booking Bec N Call was easy and fast! Safe, timely and reliable!
    Stephanie Johnson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/03/2014, 18:46 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.