Logo White
Watch Demo

Bebb Gregory G MD

Own this business?
4.4
20 reviews
|Surgeons|Wilmington, NC 28401

1414 Medical Center Dr, Wilmington, NC 28401

(910) 763-7363

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1415 Physicians Dr

(910) 662-9500
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1333 Dickinson Dr

(910) 341-3498
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1202 Medical Center Dr

(910) 793-1965

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(40) · Surgeons

1404 Commonwealth Dr

(910) 509-7546
4.6
(10) · Surgeons

1302 Medical Center Dr

(910) 343-9800
4.5
(12) · Surgeons

5115 Oleander Dr

(910) 362-1011
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
20 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 12 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie C on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/08/2019, 02:52 AM
Dr. Bebb is caring and compassionate. He may run behind in his appointments but it is because he takes all the time needed with each patient. He followed up with me personally with both my biopsy results and the pathology after surgery. He is a faithful surgeon who is easy to connect with. All the medical staff I encountered during my journey with breast cancer respect him. I feel the same.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/24/2019, 12:21 PM
Great experience with Dr. Bebb and his staff. He took a lot of time explaining the procedure, and answering my questions. I never felt rushed. They were readily available when I felt I needed to come back for a check up before my actual scheduled check up. All in all very satisfied.
Sonya Denise Loughlin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 06:37 AM
Dr. Bebb was wonderful. He was not only professional and very good, but he was so kind and took care in helping me to understand what he was doing and why and making me feel at ease. I would absolutely recommend anyone to see him. Thank you Dr. Bebb and staff.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Glenda on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 12:06 PM
Do not recommend this Doctor to anyone with colon cancer. Especially if he recommends doing it the laparoscopic way do not have the procedure done by him. The machine misfired inside of me and ureter was cut into. Enough said.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/23/2017, 10:24 AM
Honest, assuring, gives options with clear explanation of what each entails.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 14:41 PM
My wife and I both have a relationship with Dr. Bebb beginning almost 15 years ago. My wife has had two surgical experiences with him and I have had one. I cannot begin to explain the high regard we hold this man in. He is simply more than a doctor. My experiences with his staff and Katie, his nurse/scheduler are all equally great. Dr. Bebb is deeply religious and spirituality pervades his personal work and ethics. He is a gift to those fortunate to have been treated by him.
Phil on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 18:16 PM
Dr. Bebb and his staff were fantastic from the point of initial diagnosis to follow-up after surgery. I could not be more pleased with the level of professionalism shown by this physician and his staff, nor could I be more satisfied in the medical expertise that followed that professionalism. The Wilmington area is fortunate to have such a skilled surgeon available and I personally am very thankful to have been referred to Dr. Bebb's care. You will be hard pressed to find a surgeon who values
Donna on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 14:45 PM
Dr. Bebb is an awesome surgeon! He is a knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. Although he lectures me on weight loss, I know he is doing it from a point of concern for me and my health. I wouldn't trust my health nor my family's health to anyone else.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 12:36 PM
Dr. Bebb is knowledge but, does not have much of a bedside manner. Office staff was not very helpful or friendly. On two of my visits I had to wait over an hour without explanations. On one of those two visits, the staff actually forgot about me! No apology was given.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.