Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beaver's Lawn Service & Snow Removal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.6
5 reviews
|Lawn Services|Letts, OH 44721

7521 Beverly Ave NE, Letts, OH 44721

(330) 705-7037

http://beaverslawnservice.com

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

103 Marina View Way

(512) 261-4001
5.0
(7) · Lawn Services

221 W 3rd St

(308) 530-1394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawn Services

7511 Kenlea Ave

(410) 497-5129

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawn Services

928 Bellingham Dr

(757) 374-2581
5.0
(1) · Lawn Services

1165 Humphrey St

(479) 531-9833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

47 W Goshen Ave

(559) 299-0200
About

This company does lawn care maintenance, landscaping and snow removal. Including: Mowing • Edging • Mulching • Weeding • Hedge Trimming • Small Tree Pruning Spring Cleanup • Flower Programs • Fertilization Programs • Aeration/Overseeding Light Installation Landscaping • Fall Bed Cultivation/Mum Programs • Fall Clean Up Leaf Removal/Curbside Service • Snow Removal • Commercial Salt Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.6
5 reviews
50
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 4 Reviews1.8Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/28/2015, 03:03 AM
Check the Better Business Bureau (BBB) rating for this company. When I viewed the rating recently, it was an "F". They aren't very dependable in my opinion.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

03/01/2015, 05:34 AM
Didn't Show up when scheduledshowed up ans did work when acancellation requested andwanted payment. Had to leavemessages, never returned. Unreliable, no receipts given
Respond to negative reviews
Cjune J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 11:19 AM
I called and made an appt. to have a pile of leaves removed from my driveway. They were to come Sunday morning. After waiting until 1pm and no call, or show up I called and left a message to cancel and not bother to call. A few weeks later I was leaving for an appt. and saw the truck out front with the hose ready to vacuum up leaves in front. I asked what they were doing and he said didn't you want your leaves picked up? No, I replied as you never showed up before nor called. He told me it was a good thing I was home and I said it would have been on you if you had cleaned up the leaves. I didn't authorize this today. I called later and left a message but no one ever called back. I won't be using this company at all nor would I recommend them to anyone. Unreliable and uncaring.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
dave1968 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/23/2014, 16:51 PM
I called these guys in Nov to get my leaves and they never showed up, in short I was mad because it snowed the following day and I was stuck with a pile of leaves in my yard not doing my grass any favors. To my surprise they called me back in the middle of Jan and ask if I had gotten my leaves taken care of yet. I replied no and they said they would sent someone out to get them. sure enough they did. I am clad they mad a effort to make amends. Nice save
Lori G. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/21/2012, 08:49 AM
Not very happy with this provider. They were hired to mow and snow blow. They did not show up at all one week, no show, no call, no nothing!! They failed to return numerous phone calls as well. All we needed was someone to show up, once a week and mow and they could not do that....
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.