Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beauty & Youth Village Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10011

17 W 8th St, New York, NY 10011

(212) 463-0246

https://dyannaspa.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ursala4252 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/12/2012, 03:18 AM
The couples massages are a real treat. My boyfriend and I came in for one and it was wonderful. It was a relaxing treat for the both of us who work long hours at very stressful jobs. We will be coming back again.
joan774 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/04/2012, 03:23 AM
i came in with a bad stiff neck, i thought maybe a good message would work for me, well they really worked the area. I felt my neck easing up. she really did a great job and she had a wonderful hand. I felt great when i left.
lily874 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/01/2012, 06:41 AM
I have very light eyebrows and im always tired of coloring them in, so my girlfriend had permanent eyebrows done, i like the way they look and you dont have to worry about coloring anymore. So i asked were she went and she told me about Beauty youth, I went there and they explained the procedure to me and now i have beautiful permanent eyebrows. No more worries.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
jason7711 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/30/2012, 03:18 AM
I come here all the time to get my hair highlighted because they do a fabulas job, it looks so natural and they dont burn your hair.!!
alixgirl576 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/28/2012, 04:13 AM
I felt like my lips werent as full as they should look, so i decided to get a permanent lip lip liner done. What a difference it made my lips look bigger and fuller now!!
susan872 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/11/2012, 00:19 AM
My girlfriend and I went their for a mani and a pedi. We really enjoyed it a lot it was very relaxing and very soothing the way they rub your feet. It was very enjoyable, and worth every penny.
shelly8576 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/03/2012, 04:54 AM
I purchased the package with the 60 min Hot Stone Massage,Chocolate Manicure and Pedicure,Shampoo and Style and a Glass of red wine. The procedure took about 3 hours and is was amazing. Came out of their feeling like a million bucks.
paula3637 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/14/2012, 01:24 AM
They did a fantastic job on dying my hair to the color that i wanted,my hair has been looking blah for a while and they really livin it up. It looks great!
hillary8363 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 07:07 AM
came here to get my tips done for my wedding they did a wonderful job, they lookd fantastic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.