Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beauty Obsessions Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Beauty|Overland Park, KS 66212

8600 W 95th St, Ste 100, Overland Park, KS 66212

(913) 381-9152

https://www.perfectimagebarbershop.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Tanning

1540 Wakarusa Dr

(785) 749-1313
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
About

Specialties At Perfect Image Barbershop, we specialize in the perfect haircut, sharp razor work, hot steam towel shave, Hair designs, kids hair cuts also.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ziggy on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/25/2014, 05:38 AM
Hair by Blondie. Courtney is great!!
Angelica on Foursquare

8 years ago

10/30/2013, 01:57 AM
I love Bonnie. She is amazing. Perfection and she is soo bubbly.
Sara Theurer on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/10/2013, 01:38 AM
Dana is amazing. I get compliments regularly on my hair, and have gotten them for years thanks to Dana!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Leira Montes on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 06:05 AM
Erika is amazing, love when she does my hair!
Staci Blair on Foursquare

9 years ago

08/18/2012, 06:48 AM
Dana is the best!
ateminuteabs on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/31/2010, 06:18 AM
Best Salon in Overland Park -- a city devoid of great biz – Being a woman, I am really picky about my hair and beauty-related services (what women isn't??). For that reason, I normally stay in Kansas City when I need to get services done, especially for big services like highlights / colors, perms, or anything major. I live in Kansas City, so that's more convenient for me anyway. Still, I can give my recommendation for Beauty Obsessions Salon in Overland Park, as they've proven themselves worthy a few times over.
Jim Harper on YellowBot

11 years ago

10/21/2010, 15:04 PM
great hair, beauty, and nail salon this hair, nail, and beauty salon in overland park kansas was great and really reminded me of the salons i saw when i was in chicago and new york.
JimHarps on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/21/2010, 04:07 AM
great little hair and beauty salon in overland park – i didn't personally experience with beauty obsessions salon in overland park ks, but my girlfriend did. we both thought excellent beauty salon that offered all types of services. went there for girlfriend's nail services (manicure pedicure) and she loved it enough to setup a hair appointment.
Jim H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/21/2010, 03:11 AM
great beauty, hair, and nail salon in overland park kansas excellent beauty salon that offered all types of services. went there for girlfriend's nail services (manicure pedicure) and she loved it enough to setup a hair appointment. beauty obsessions salon reminds me of the great hair salons in chicago and new york.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.