Logo White
Watch Demo

Beauty By Tifini

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Wellness|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

16111 Bolsa Chica Street Suite A1, Ste A1, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 244-6160

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Simply Clean Pool Service
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1187 St George Dr

(626) 914-5109

1 person is looking at this business

Touch Institute Los Angeles Inc.
5.0
(3) · Wellness

331 Richmond St

(310) 322-1400
Stairway To Heaven Spa
5.0
(8) · Wellness

455 South Lake Avenue

(626) 396-9987

1 person is looking at this business

Spa Marina Del Mar
5.0
(7) · Wellness

24691 Del Prado Ave #100

(949) 240-4499
Spa Paloma
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4952 Warner Ave #225

(714) 840-0707
Serve the Goddess, Mobile Spa Services
5.0
(3) · Wellness

628 24th Place

(877) 726-5828

About

Cosmetic Tattooing, Microblading, Invigorating Facials, Anti aging treatments, chemical peels, acne treatments, vi peel, microdermabrasion, expert brow shaping, Brazilian and full body waxing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandy Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 12:19 PM
Thanks Girl! My face feels amazing and so soft!
Nikki Arias on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 01:24 AM
I love coming here. Tifini is amazing at everything she does. Highly recommend
Jade Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 01:23 AM
Love my eyebrows! I got them microbladed and shaded, and I'm very happy! They look awesome and I've gotten soooo many compliments! Tifini is very professional, is very informative about after care and how to try and maximize the end results from microblading! I have recommended Tifini to all my friends Interested in getting their eyebrows done, and I am even bringing my daughter in next week! Thanks again Tifini! 💕
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Amber Nicole Delp on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 18:04 PM
Absolutely loved Tifini and my brows are amazing! She explained everything about the microblading process and it was virtually painless! I can't wait to get my second session done. Definitely recommend going to Tifini! She is a brow expert
Bobette Powers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 02:26 AM
Ed Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 18:44 PM
Kyle Hartman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 18:07 PM
Growing up with family in the industry and a unibrow that just won't stop.. I've been getting my eyebrows done since I can remember. Tifini has been doing them for over six years now and I couldn't be happier than to see my sister love what she does as well as grow her business! If you're looking for someone that has a true passion for what they do, look no further!
Addyson Graves on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 17:47 PM
Alyssa C Bustamante on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 16:53 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.