Logo White
Watch Demo

Beauty By Svetlana

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Beauty|Spokane Valley, WA 99216

10 North Evergreen Road, Ste 2, Spokane Valley, WA 99216

(509) 389-1989

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Wise Guys-men's Fine Grooming
5.0
(1) · Beauty

827 W 1st Ave

(509) 624-4936

1 person is looking at this business

Salon On Willow
5.0
(6) · Beauty

39 S Willow Rd

(509) 928-2457

1 person is looking at this business

Salon Nouveau
5.0
(71) · Beauty

224 N Howard St

(509) 838-0331

5 people are looking at this business

Cost Cutters
5.0
(2) · Beauty

6405 W Pointe Pkwy

(208) 457-1978

1 person is looking at this business

Studio 3 B Hair Design
5.0
(1) · Beauty

610 W Hubbard Ave

(208) 664-7004

1 person is looking at this business

About

Svetlana is an expert at bringing your inner beauty to the surface. Make an appointment at the salon or book her for your special event. She will come to you & make you look stunning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alena Alekseyvna on Facebook

4 months ago

09/21/2019, 01:11 AM
I’ve had nothing but great experiences at Svetlana’s salon every time I come in. She’s very diligent, professional, and honest about her work. She chooses only high quality, safe products to use on the face. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Jessica Minayev on Facebook

5 months ago

09/10/2019, 01:12 AM
Svetlana is absolutely AMAZING!! love her and her work! She does the best eyelashes I highly recommend her to anyone!!!
Terri Reece Nagrone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:13 AM
Svetlana is the best. Her work is always on point and she is the best at what she does. She is very kind and professional always a joy to get my lashes done with her.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Rachelle Ray Hagerty on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:11 AM
I would highly recommend Svetlana and her staff!!!! Not only is their skill and technique top notch, but they are fun, easy to spend time with and make me feel important and valued! I love my lashes by Svetlana!!
Keiyani Jean on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:01 AM
I’ve been seeing Svetlana for over a year now and absolutely love her! I just saw her for my yearly microblading touch up today and her work was perfection as usual. Also, I love that it didn’t feel like I hadn’t seen her in a year. She’s fabulous!
Bridgett Martin Bolinger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:11 AM
Svetlana micro-bladed my eyebrows. I love them! She has a very sweet, welcoming and kind personality. She made sure that she explained everything and that I was very comfortable. She is a perfectionist and it is clear that she loves her job! I have already referred 5 ladies to her.
Jamie Flenner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:03 AM
Svetlana is AMAZING! She's always patient and I feel comfortable with her! Any time I have a question, even if I feel like it's stupid, she takes the time to answer honestly and concisely. The environment is SO welcoming and relaxing. I always look forward to my lash fills.
Melissa MeltingTallow on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:01 AM
Jesse Bunney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:08 AM
You won't be disappointed! I was hesitant to microblade my brows but Svetlana did both my brows and some eyelashes for me today and they look soooo freaking fabulous!!! Can't wait to see the final healed result. My lashes also turned out perfect. I got exactly what I asked for, long and luxurious! Not to mention her location is so convenient and the building is absolutely stunning. Thank you so much Svetlana! You truly are an amazing artist!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.