Logo White
Watch Demo

Beauty By Arlette

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Threading Services|Kendall, MO 33173

9995 SW 72nd St Ste 206, Ste 206, Kendall, MO 33173

(305) 270-0070

http://www.beautybyarlette.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Eyelash Service

750 Richland Blvd

(469) 812-5274

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Spray Tanning

11149 West 95th Street #108

(816) 875-0371
5.0
(23) · Beauty

360 Pelham Rd

(864) 419-7212
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(1) · Eyelash Service

2496 E St #2d

(619) 819-2522
5.0
(19) · Beauty

12021 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 730-0557
About

I specialize in beauty wellness. I offer hair removal of the face using the art form of threading or chocolate. My business offers group and single makeup classes for those interested in honing their makeup artistry skills or simply learning what looks best on them. And last but not least, airbrush makeup for all occassions especially weddings, bridal showers, professional photo sessions, and shoots, editorials or special events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
59 reviews
552
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tatiana Silva on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2019, 08:46 AM
Arlette is very professional and has an incredible taste. Both me and my daughter were very pleased with her work!
Amber N. Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 08:39 AM
Thank you so much Arlette for an amazing wedding day!! I sent pictures of I wanted for my bridal trial, she did a great job and let’s you tweak what you would like for you day and Arlette executed!!! She made sure before she left that we were good to go. Arlette was caring, professional, and funny. She got along great with everyone and I consider her family. I also want to note that Arlette went over and beyond to help find an amazing hair stylist @makeupbykelly Kelly Montes Makeup & Hair when my original stylist cancelled last minute. I highly recommend Arlette for bridal makeup and look forward to working with her in the future for when I come back to Miami. Arlette thank you so much.
Serina Joy Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 05:48 AM
Arlette did my make up for a wedding I was a part of and it came out absolutely beautiful! Not only was she extremely kind and funny she is also very talented. The makeup lasted the entire night through tears, sweat, the works. We all felt absolutely beautiful and everyone that saw me at the wedding and in photos complimented me left and right. I can't stress this enough, she is awesome!
Business Response:

Absolutely gawgeous!! 😍

Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jeanette Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 07:05 AM
Arlette is an amazing woman of many talents. She is an eyebrow threading queen, who knows just how to beat your face, and (new discovery for me) she is also the bomb behind a Canon. I've known Arlette for quite a few years now. She's done my eyebrows many times (BEST eyebrow threader EVER!!!) and also did my prom makeup back in 2009. As soon as I got engaged in December 2017 I knew right away that I wanted her to do my makeup. My entire wedding process and wedding day were​ very stressful, but one thing that I loved and didn't have to stress over for one minute was her ability to show up and do her magic. My wedding day makeup was exactly like the picture I showed her from Pinterest​. It lasted the entire night and the best part is that you don't feel like you're wearing a ton of makeup. I highly recommend her!!!
Annia Delgado on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 06:11 AM
Arlette is great...she knows her craft & does it with great love..you could tell..and knowledgeable .My eyebrows & lashes have never looked so great !! She’s a beauty fairy �
Business Response:

THANK You so much Annia 😊

Yovanna Madhère on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 09:04 AM
I brought my daughter to Arlette for her Senior Pictures make up session. Arlette just flows with joy when she works. Prompt, professional, and polished- Arlette is easy to talk to and easy to work with. I highly recommend Beauty by Arlette for your eyebrow threading and make up services. (Not being biased, but my babygirl was THE most beautiful girl in the photo studio, and her pictures are just outstanding!)
Tati Hoyos on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:30 AM
It was amazinggg,the place smelled amazing and she does an awesome job on eyebrows �
Diana Gonzalez- Naulin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 10:36 AM
Veronica Cuadra Bello on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2016, 02:02 AM
Arlette is the best makeup artist! She is truly a world class professional and would not do my make up with anyone else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.