Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beautiful Cakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
95 reviews
|Bakeries|Chicago, IL 60630

5814 W Higgins Ave, Chicago, IL 60630

(773) 777-7535

http://www.beautifulcakeschicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(14) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000
5.0
(18) · Restaurants
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817
5.0
(135) · Bakeries

39W963 Midan Dr

(888) 879-2589
About

By Appointment Only Wedding Cake, Special Occasion Cakes, Cupcakes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
95 reviews
563
  
415
  
34
  
23
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jackie Jaxx review for Beautiful Cakes
Jackie Jaxx on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 02:42 AM
First of all they really do live up to the name Beautiful Cakes. They did my daughter's cake on short notice it was exactly what I asked for and was very delicious.
Liz Esquivel review for Beautiful Cakes
Liz Esquivel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 03:56 AM
I just want to say thank you for making my beautiful wedding cake. Best cake we ever tasted! After the cake was cut and served during my wedding it was gone within minutes. Everyone loved it and they were also asking for a second piece but, unfortunately it was completely gone. We ordered 3 floor cake the top was vanilla with raspberry mousse, the second floor was lemon cake with lemon pudding and the bottom cake was marble cake with chocolate mousse. It was simply delicious and beautiful. We will be ordering our cakes here for any future parties. Thank you!
Lola Nocek review for Beautiful Cakes
Lola Nocek on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 14:12 PM
This place is amazing! They manage to bring my wedding cake to life. I love the cherry blossoms on the cake and my topper was sooo cute. I very much enjoyed looking at all the details for my Mr. & Mrs. Totoro. The cake itself was very good and right on point.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ashley Paige Olsen review for Beautiful Cakes
Ashley Paige Olsen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 19:07 PM
Jackie Quintero review for Beautiful Cakes
Jackie Quintero on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 05:44 AM
Had my daughters Quinceañera cake done here it was very pretty but they forgot one of the most important thing! The topper!! I was very disappointed! I know it can happen sometimes but they should pay more attention to detail!
Mohammad Yaseen review for Beautiful Cakes
Mohammad Yaseen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 02:00 AM
Ashley Chimon Vargas review for Beautiful Cakes
Ashley Chimon Vargas on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 02:46 AM
Gina Garcia review for Beautiful Cakes
Gina Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 18:29 PM
I had a birthday cake done for my husband's 50th casino theme. The cake was spectacular and exactly in what I wanted for my party. Irma and her team knew how to capture all of the details with the cards, dice and even cigars which are my husband's favorite. Thank you Irma and team for an outstanding job...I will be using you again when I plan future parties/events.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Sonu Singh review for Beautiful Cakes
Sonu Singh on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 03:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.