Logo White
Watch Demo

Beau Brummel Dry Cleaners

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Consumer Services|Portland, OR 97225

4730 SW Oleson Rd, Portland, OR 97225

(503) 292-0040

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Westlake Cleaners
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

14547 Westlake Dr

(503) 639-2444

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lena Kruzhkov on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2016, 01:39 AM
Alex Bond on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2016, 01:48 AM
Olga Bondareva on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2014, 03:36 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
joanne b. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/05/2013, 05:02 AM
I have four family members that have been going here for years. But NO more. They ruined my Mom's St. John's dress, and all they could say. "It was the fabric, take it back to Nordstroms"
Matt G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/20/2012, 02:06 AM
After the cleaners at work lost a blazer, my wife and I decided to venture out with our $50 a week dry cleaning habit. Because Beau Brummell was the closest to our home we decided to go there first...
The positives:
Easy Access to our home - the place is right next to the Beaverton Hillsdale Highway and Oleson Road. It has a drive through - can you say awesome location with easy access? Its the kind of place you *want* to be good.
The Negatives:
Mediocre results (described below)
Negative customer service (I'll dive into that below)
** Mediocre Results **
On my laundered shirts (no starch) - on every trip there we found that there were parts of sleeves that hadn't been fully pressed. On one
...  more>>
JuliaCecil on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/02/2008, 02:52 AM
Excellent alterations from Beau Brummel – I had three pairs of pants altered last week and they look wonderful! The stitching was excellent and the length perfect. I also take my dry cleaning here and they always do a great job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.