Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beatitude Bridal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Bridal|Boerne, TX 78006

208 E Blanco Rd, Boerne, TX 78006

(830) 331-1311

http://www.beatitudebridal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Don't hesitate to call Beatitude Bridal in Boerne, TX. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Lynn Whitaker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 17:21 PM
Today I went in to just look around and start trying on dresses not planning on finding anything. Bailee was truly amazing and listened to what I liked and helped me find my dream dress. Truly amazing experience and would definitely recommend!
Christy Gaspard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 07:32 AM
Great experience!!! Darin Persyn was our associate an was a sweetie! She was patient, kind and fit right in with our southern heritage! So happy I found my forever dress! ❤️
Annette Persyn Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2019, 01:27 AM
Best experience ever. Beatitude Bridal, a small bridal boutique in Boerne, is quaint and their gown selection is amazing. Thank you Bailee for making our bride-to-be feel extra special and helping her find the perfect dress! Highly recommend!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mayra Eads on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 02:24 AM
Beautiful Bridal Boutique has the most beautiful, stunning, gorgeous and breathtaking bride dresses I’ve ever seen! Everyone is super sweet!!! I highly recommend Beatitude Bridal Boutique! Go find your dream dress there! 💕
Libby Horn Templeton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 02:29 AM
After a very long day visiting many other bridal stores in the San Antonio area, my future daughter-in-law and I made our way to Beatitude. As soon as we walked in the door all the stress of the day melted away. Bailee was so wonderful, took time and care listening, and helping pick a gown. We were also amazed that they were willing to hold several options for a couple of weeks so my FDIL would be sure of her decision. You feel like family there and I highly recommend the special boutique.
Kristen Carden on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 08:30 AM
Fantastic selection and even better staff! They are so accommodating and make you feel special and still comfortable in your own skin. The perfect balance of high end and down to earth. Great prices, too! Bought my dress here and would 100% recommend you do too! :)
Brittany Lee Ashcraft on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 14:52 PM
The most perfect dress shopping experience I could have imagined♥️ Caroline and her girls are amazing at what they do!
Joslyn Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 13:19 PM
I would 100% recommend finding your wedding dress at Beatitude Bridal Boutique! They have something for everyone, great quality, and exceptional prices! I am still getting compliments about how awesome my dress was!
Christi Guinn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 07:20 AM
Go here 100% for your dress! Can’t say enough great things about Caroline and her girls! Definitely made the dress selecting part so fun and she recommended the best alterations woman!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.