Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bear Creek Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
229 reviews
|Nail Salons|Denver, CO 80227

2589 South Lewis Way # D, Unit D, Denver, CO 80227

(303) 923-8321

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fbearcreeknails&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
About

Complete nail service for ladies and gentlemen

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
229 reviews
5148
  
422
  
37
  
213
  
127
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelby LaRea review for Bear Creek Nails
Shelby LaRea on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 08:04 AM
I have been coming here since highschool and every single time I get such amazing service and my nails come out so beautiful every time. The women are so friendly and nice and they always know exactly what I want and they take there time. I took my younger sister here for her 12th birthday and she wanted a specific color way from a photo on Instagram, our nail tech sat down with us and wrote down every color on every finger from the photo and matched it with the colors they had and even made sure she had the shape and length correct too. My younger sister loved her birthday nails and so did I. Highly recommend
Kalyn O'Byrne review for Bear Creek Nails
Kalyn O'Byrne on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 14:20 PM
A few weeks ago I had a bad experience here. After leaving a review they reached out to me. They offered to have the manager fix it for me. She took her time and was thorough. I really felt like she took her time, paid attention to detail and made it a relaxing experience for me. I will return again.
Business Response:

Hi Kalyn, thank you for giving us a second chance! We are glad to hear that the manager was able to give you a great pedicure experience and leaving you satisfied. Hope to see you in again 😊

Christina Montemurro review for Bear Creek Nails
Christina Montemurro on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 09:46 AM
Quality work with friendly always service!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Julia Hankins review for Bear Creek Nails
Julia Hankins on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 12:10 PM
I love these guys! Great service.
Lori Gabbert Weaver review for Bear Creek Nails
Lori Gabbert Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 11:36 AM
All the ladies are so wonderful and caring! V is who I usually see. She is so friendly and does a fantastic job!
Yvonne Angela Valdez-Salazar review for Bear Creek Nails
Yvonne Angela Valdez-Salazar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 00:20 AM
Love them , my nails always come out fabulous ❤🐻💅
Sarah Lamas review for Bear Creek Nails
Sarah Lamas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 03:17 AM
Holly is the absolute best!
Pam Wilson review for Bear Creek Nails
Pam Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 02:17 AM
I’ve been going for quite a while but not anymore after today. Put the wrong color on my feet told me too late to change color, had to have the topcoat buffed off my nails five times because it kept changing the base color. Used the drill to close to my skin and made me bleed. I Told the manager I wasn’t going to pay full price till she fixed it she said she didn’t have time she had customers. I’ve never been treated so poorly she just lost two regular customers (mom n I go together) AND Im a good tipper!!!!👎😡🥵
Kathy Wenn Fritze review for Bear Creek Nails
Kathy Wenn Fritze on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 11:06 AM
I've been going here for several years and have never been disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.