Logo White
Watch Demo

Bear Book and Candle

Own this business?
4.8
7 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Belleville, IL 62220

1111 W Main St, Belleville, IL 62220

(618) 233-2400

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bear Book & Candle is located at 18 E Main St, Belleville, IL. This business specializes in Bookstores and Gifts and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 4.8.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
7 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Marie Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2014, 06:22 AM
KeLinda J Schmersahl on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2013, 11:04 AM
Teresa Burgess Andres on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2013, 04:47 AM
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Chrissy Winters on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2013, 02:15 AM
*MM FREAK *. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/06/2013, 01:48 AM
Love this shop! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the items they carry. Wide variety of gifts can be sought. I definitely recommend visiting this nice shop to anyone!! :-)
Karen on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/10/2011, 06:39 AM
I drive by all the time and stopped today because I saw it open. The store is only open a few days a week but it was worth the stop! I spent over an hour browsing around because there is so much packed into this little store, I LOVED all the fairies and New Age books. I bought a Tarot Deck and Gemstones. I will be back for Samhain supplies. The owner or worker said they were getting new things and she said Besoms and Brooms were coming. The store is beautiful, I wish I had more money. The cashier was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend stopping by.
poems on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/04/2011, 04:26 AM
Metaphysical – The window decorations are luring a lot of new people inside the store, who have passed it by over the past six years. Wow! I had no idea this was a metaphysical store. They had the angel statue I needed to give as a gift!
I am going back with my tax refund check to buy some things I saw that were pricey. There is a half price sale on all the statues right now.
Really a beautiful store with so many things I have to go back to see what I missed the first time.
It is nice to see such a store in downtown Belleville, on this side of the river even!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.