Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beachcomber Vacation Rentals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
292 reviews
|Vacation Rentals|Port Aransas, TX 78373 United States

539 Twelfth St, Ste 5, Port Aransas, TX 78373 United States

(361) 749-7829

https://www.stayinporta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Vacation Rentals

2040 Sand Point Cir

(512) 261-8384
4.9
(65) · Vacation Rentals

1607 Eleventh St

(361) 749-3029
About

Beachcomber Vacation Rentals offer quality Vacation Rental Properties in Port Aransas. No Extra Fees when you book with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
292 reviews
5225
  
431
  
32
  
24
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Caroline Mac Allister review for Beachcomber Vacation Rentals
Caroline Mac Allister on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 15:59 PM
This was the first time we've rented a condo!!! Beachcomber vacation rentals was great!!!! Even though we only stayed for the weekend, it was worth it! Price was great.. house was clean and everything we needed to make both families Happy!! We come to Port A every year...but now staying in a condo will be a Must!! �
Meredith Owens Killingsworth review for Beachcomber Vacation Rentals
Meredith Owens Killingsworth on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 18:32 PM
We have stayed at several of the different properties, from the Beachcomber Motel/Condo to the privately owned houses and condos that Melissa and Julian manage. We found Melissa 6 years ago and have booked a place to stay in Port A with her every time since then. We will not use another property management company on the island except for Beachcomber Vacation Rentals from now on and look forward to our multiple trips each year to Port A.
Karen Chaney Kessler review for Beachcomber Vacation Rentals
Karen Chaney Kessler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 09:50 AM
Loved it. Clean friendly service. Definitely will stay with them again
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Ashley Chamberlin review for Beachcomber Vacation Rentals
Ashley Chamberlin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2017, 10:25 AM
Shout out to Beachcomber vacation rentals!! Highly recommend them if looking to book a house in Port A,great people and amazing customer service!!! They have a great selection of houses to fit your needs. Our German shepherd fell asleep with her head under a table next to bed and when she got up knocked whole thing over and broke a lamp. I informed Melissa and she emailed me back saying owner appreciated my honesty and not to worry about it just come back and stay again. Always remember honesty goes a long way in this world! Thanks for a great time! #stayinporta #greatvacay #wewillbeback
Kristi Wallace-Kitchens review for Beachcomber Vacation Rentals
Kristi Wallace-Kitchens on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 06:41 AM
For 20 years we have stayed with Beachcomber! Melissa goes above and beyond anything you can imagine. Truly THE BEST when you're looking for location, service, hospitality and just plain GREAT PEOPLE to work with! We won't stay anywhere else!
Lillian Villanueva review for Beachcomber Vacation Rentals
Lillian Villanueva on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 11:20 AM
We loved staying in stayawhale condo. It was perfect for our girls weekend. Melissa was great in answering all of our questions. We will be back!!
Christy Alex McCampbell review for Beachcomber Vacation Rentals
Christy Alex McCampbell on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2017, 14:23 PM
This is our go-to-place every summer! The prices are reasonable, and the homes are very clean and well stocked. We enjoyed our stay this past weekend, and look forward to next year!!
Denise Easley review for Beachcomber Vacation Rentals
Denise Easley on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2017, 12:57 PM
The Beachcomber is wonderful, I will definitely stay here again.
Bailie Shotwell review for Beachcomber Vacation Rentals
Bailie Shotwell on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2017, 10:52 AM
We use Beachcomber every time we stay in Por A Thanks to Melissa and Julian we never have any issues. The homes & condos are as described and so beautiful! They have plenty of kid or dog friendly places. We will use them always!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.