Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beach Cuts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
38 reviews
|Hair Salons|Lantana, FL 33462

6266 S Congress Ave, Ste l4, Lantana, FL 33462

(561) 642-9693

http://www.beachcutshairsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

3570 Mystic Pointe Dr

(305) 466-0600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111
About

Paul Mitchell Professional Hair Color Complete hair care, manicures and pedicures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
38 reviews
534
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Cantiliano review for Beach Cuts
Christine Cantiliano on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 01:29 AM
Always the best highlights and cut!!! Thanks Deb Xoxo
Judith Ann Iacuessa review for Beach Cuts
Judith Ann Iacuessa on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 02:55 AM
I love my hairdresser Lila she is an amazing lady. She always does a great job on my hair. Business is clean and everyone is so friendly.
Patty Kolarcik review for Beach Cuts
Patty Kolarcik on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 02:05 AM
Awesome salon nothing fancy very professional and 100% satisfied Debbie the owner cut and colored my hair it's the best cut and color ever Debbie was friendly and gave me all of her attention unlike many other salons when they jump from customer to customer I was in and out and HAPPY Thanks Deb I'll be back I am going to post some before and after pictures this week
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Michele Michali Rozeen review for Beach Cuts
Michele Michali Rozeen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2016, 02:28 AM
I love the atmosphere at Beach Cuts. Friendly, hospitable and one feels welcome and at home there. My close friend and hairdresser of 21 years is there, and always is a great blessing to me. Everyone at Beach Cuts is warm and friendly. I highly recommend Beach Cuts to anyone needing expert stylists, friendly service and a spa experience.
Tinker Bella review for Beach Cuts
Tinker Bella on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 02:08 AM
Carol Lundberg Lewis review for Beach Cuts
Carol Lundberg Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 01:02 AM
Cheri Pittelli Adams Colby review for Beach Cuts
Cheri Pittelli Adams Colby on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 01:08 AM
Katherine Beltran review for Beach Cuts
Katherine Beltran on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 02:33 AM
Fab Pochy review for Beach Cuts
Fab Pochy on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 01:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.