Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Be Well Family Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Acupuncture|Jacksonville, FL 32216 United States

6871 Belfort Oaks Place, Jacksonville, FL 32216 United States

(904) 990-3228

https://www.kendralay.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Acupuncture

3333 Atlantic Blvd

(904) 396-3896
5.0
(1) · Wellness

4237 Salisbury Rd

(904) 296-9545
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842
5.0
(21) · Wellness

353-B 6th Ave S

(904) 742-3910
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

12443 San Jose Blvd

(904) 661-8299
5.0
(21) · Wellness

1426 Lime St #2

(904) 396-0898
About

Specialties Kendra Lay, Acupuncture Physician, Applied Clinical Nutritionist and owner of Be Well Family Acupuncture specializes in natural health for the whole family. Be Well Family Acupuncture takes a holistic view of the body and uses natural therapies designed to treat the physical body and the mind and emotions. The practice specializes in women's hormonal imbalance and infertility, Pre-Natal care, stress, depression and anxiety and pain management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5109
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Terryl Speer review for Be Well Family Acupuncture
Terryl Speer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 04:14 AM
Fabulous seminar this morning.
Kathleen Barthel Latraverse review for Be Well Family Acupuncture
Kathleen Barthel Latraverse on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:11 AM
Very relaxing. Helps with stress and migraines.
Megan Rodriguez Weiss review for Be Well Family Acupuncture
Megan Rodriguez Weiss on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 02:21 AM
friendly and knowledgeable staff, convenient hours and actual results! my lower back pain had been an issue for years, and after 2 sessions it's gone! I wish I had started this year's ago!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Liz Mercado review for Be Well Family Acupuncture
Liz Mercado on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2018, 04:05 AM
Kendra and Rosemarie are AMAZING! I had no idea what a relaxing, rejuvenating experience acupuncture is but now I don’t know how I would live without it. The office is great, east location, plenty of scheduling availability to meet anyone’s schedule ( evenings and weekends) and customized treatments to help individuals with their personal needs. If you are on the fence about acupuncture, this is a great place to have your first treatment... you won’t be disappointed.
Heather Milton Corbitt review for Be Well Family Acupuncture
Heather Milton Corbitt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2018, 08:00 AM
Kendra helped me while I was pregnant and dealing with lots of issues on top of normal pregnancy problems. I enjoyed coming to see her a few times a week and she would focus on whatever I was dealing with and recommend things to try at home in addition to acupuncture and cupping at appointments. Kendra is super caring and fun to talk to!
Samantha Greiner review for Be Well Family Acupuncture
Samantha Greiner on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2018, 03:19 AM
Amazing experience every time ❤️ I will always come back to Kendra!
Dori Thomsen review for Be Well Family Acupuncture
Dori Thomsen on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 07:40 AM
Kendra is a rockstar healer. She knows what she is doing and is passionate about her work. We are only a couple sessions in and I have already found incredible results with her acupuncture & cupping treatments. The space is clean and inviting. It's a very relaxing and cozy room that she offers her sessions in. I love the new location! I highly recommend going to her.
Liz Murphy review for Be Well Family Acupuncture
Liz Murphy on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 04:05 AM
My son had an unexplainable runny nose for 2 years. Saw doctor after doctor and all of them said it was viral and gave him antibiotics. He ended up with chronic diarrhea from one antibiotic that he never should've been given and that ravaged his little 2 year old body. Kendra put him on a special diet and with the help of herbal supplements and some minimal acupuncture, he was back to normal in no time (a week or two!). Never had a recurrence since in over two years! We are so grateful for her help, knowledge, patience and how much she cares about each person she sees.
Melissa Saxton review for Be Well Family Acupuncture
Melissa Saxton on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2016, 09:27 AM
Kendra Lay is amazing! She has helped me and my boyfriend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.