Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Be Well Family Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
96 reviews
|Acupuncture|Jacksonville, FL 32216

6871 Belfort Oaks Place, Jacksonville, FL 32216

(904) 990-3228

https://www.kendralay.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

3333 Atlantic Blvd

(904) 396-3896

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

4237 Salisbury Rd

(904) 296-9545
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

1426 Lime St #2

(904) 396-0898

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Acupuncture

12443 San Jose Blvd

(904) 661-8299

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Kendra Lay, Acupuncture Physician, Applied Clinical Nutritionist and owner of Be Well Family Acupuncture specializes in natural health for the whole family. Be Well Family Acupuncture takes a holistic view of the body and uses natural therapies designed to treat the physical body and the mind and emotions. The practice specializes in women's hormonal imbalance and infertility, Pre-Natal care, stress, depression and anxiety and pain management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
96 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Sabatier on Facebook

9 months ago

09/28/2020, 01:03 AM
What a great and natural way to help heal yourself. With so many options for treatment, I highly recommend Be Well Healing Arts.
Jill Renee on Facebook

9 months ago

09/27/2020, 03:33 AM
Thank goodness for Be Well!! I am pregnant with twins and was searching for a good acupuncturist. I transferred to Full Circle and saw Be Well’s signs at my first appointment. I called later that day and Kendra was so kind to answer all of my questions. She was very transparent about costs, which was not the place at other acupuncturists I had been in touch with. My first appointment was with Rosemarie and I felt so loved and cared for. She took the time to explain all the interesting science behind what she was going to do. I left feeling amazing. I see Rosemarie most often and I have seen Kendra once. They are both very attentive and go the extra mile by giving a little massage or cupping in addition to acupuncture to help me feel a million times better. My moods, my aches and pains, my sleep, it has all improved drastically since seeing Rosemarie. I look forward to seeing her beautiful smiling eyes at every appointment. Thank you for taking such good care of me. Love you all!
Jessica MacDonald on Facebook

9 months ago

09/25/2020, 02:24 AM
Wonderful experience. Very educational, and relaxing! Looking forward to the positive benefits of acupuncture. Thank you!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Deanna Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

09/22/2020, 08:17 AM
Kendra is so great-she takes the time to discuss issues to best know what to focus on at each session. I have been going here for over a year and have a d will continue to keep going back.
Charity Floyd on Facebook

10 months ago

09/07/2020, 02:59 AM
I’ve been getting acupuncture here for about 3 months. Kendra is kind, professional & cares about her clients. And it’s always clean.
Kacy Clopton on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 02:13 AM
This is an absolutely awesome practice! I highly recommend Be Well Family Acupuncture! I started seeing Kendra when I was about 8 months pregnant and have continued seeing her postpartum. It has made an astounding difference in my nervous system and overall well-being over the course of these few months. Kendra takes the time to really listen to me and cater her approach to my individual needs. I am so grateful to have found her!
Kela Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 07:24 AM
Kendra and Rose Marie are some of the nicest people I’ve ever encountered. They listen and execute a plan design for your special needs. The treatment sessions, both acupuncture and the Chinese tunica massage both work wonders.
Susan McIntosh on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 04:18 AM
Caprice Lee Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 08:23 AM
Kendra is amazing. I have suffered from Migraines for fifteen years. The treatment that she provides has allowed me to live and enjoy a normal life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.