Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bb's Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Restaurants|Towson, MD 21204 United States

320 York Rd, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 296-0023

https://sprocoffee.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3215 N Charles St

(410) 889-8080
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(10) · Seafood Markets

305 Roe Ingleside Rd

(410) 758-3810
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5668 Baltimore National Pike

(410) 788-1491
5.0
(40) · Restaurants

12704 Veirs Mill Rd #101

(407) 235-5657
About

Specialties We specialize in coffee & tea, and strive for excellence in customer service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karla Y. Sánchez review for Bb's Cafe
Karla Y. Sánchez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 17:28 PM
Karla Y. Sánchez review for Bb's Cafe
Karla Y. Sánchez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:27 AM
Sanchez Papastefanou Karla review for Bb's Cafe
Sanchez Papastefanou Karla on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:07 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Karla Y Sanchez review for Bb's Cafe
Karla Y Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:19 AM
Fred Cook III review for Bb's Cafe
Fred Cook III on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2016, 01:01 AM
Always look forward to the trip to Towson and the library because I get to stop at BB's for their great coffee and treats! Not to mention the friendly and helpful staff!
Corey Palooza review for Bb's Cafe
Corey Palooza on Facebook

8 years ago

07/05/2014, 01:08 AM
Marni is the best barista ever! She's so friendly! Make sure you stop by and grab a delicious coffee made by her!
Caitlin Harris review for Bb's Cafe
Caitlin Harris on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 02:10 AM
Kara Shay review for Bb's Cafe
Kara Shay on Facebook

9 years ago

08/27/2013, 02:58 AM
Michael Weiland review for Bb's Cafe
Michael Weiland on Facebook

9 years ago

02/20/2013, 01:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.