Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B&B Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Contractors|North Manchester, IN 46962

811, West St, West St, North Manchester, IN 46962

(260) 901-1694

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1715 Elkhart Rd

(574) 534-2544

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Contractors

30596 County Road 50

(574) 773-2625

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electricians

300 S Nappanee

(574) 773-7012

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

700 W 50 N

(260) 563-6723

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Contractors

18025 Doehrman Rd

(260) 632-5122

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

817 Millbrook Ln

(765) 450-7069

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rod Carter review for B&B Auto Service
Rod Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 07:12 AM
Every time they work on my vehicles it turned out great at a great price
Jim Hyslop review for B&B Auto Service
Jim Hyslop on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 03:35 AM
Fast and easy service so that your back on the road and at 1/2 the cost as the other guys
Derrick Avery review for B&B Auto Service
Derrick Avery on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 02:02 AM
Always does a good job and not over priced
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jaire Stefanatos review for B&B Auto Service
Jaire Stefanatos on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 22:03 PM
there the Best! Thanks for everything Mark and the crew!! He can do anything!!
Lois Warren review for B&B Auto Service
Lois Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 05:57 AM
You have been good to Dale and I. I really like your service and its cheaper then anyone around. thank you Mark
Ron Branham review for B&B Auto Service
Ron Branham on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 04:21 AM
Marks a darn good mechanic, but so was his pappy, Leonard.
Tony DeLaughter review for B&B Auto Service
Tony DeLaughter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:37 AM
Teia Marie review for B&B Auto Service
Teia Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:37 AM
Thomas Sellers review for B&B Auto Service
Thomas Sellers on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 02:11 AM
Stopped in yesterday 1-19-18 with a exhaust problem Mark came out looked at it and told me exactly what I needed and what he could do to fix it for me. Stopped in today 1-20-18 and Mark took care of my exhaust problem in a timely manner. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a damn good mechanic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.