Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bayview Sun & Snow Marina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
73 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Celina, OH 45822 United States

5350 Bayview Rd, Celina, OH 45822 United States

(419) 268-2726

http://www.bayviewsunandsnow.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(63) · Automotive

19687 OH-637

(419) 393-2530
About

#1 Boating Destination of Grand Lake St. Mary's Bayview Sun & Snow Marina in Celina, Ohio is a Recreational sales service leader of West Central Ohio with the most valued Selection of pontoons, jet boats, fishing and hunting boats, personal watercraft, and snowmobiles from industry leaders like Bennington, Scarab, Xpress, Sea-Doo, Ski-Doo, Evinrude, Rotax, Yamaha, Honda, and Arctic Cat. WE. HAVE. YOU. COVERED. Sales. Service. Parts. Accessories. Everything is here to enjoy the best boating experience of West Central Ohio!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
73 reviews
538
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
KathynMike Young review for Bayview Sun & Snow Marina
KathynMike Young on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 20:51 PM
They treat you like family and are there to support you. They are always there to lend a hand. We are new boaters with a handicap son. They are very helpful and accommodating.
Lisa Katterhenry Howe review for Bayview Sun & Snow Marina
Lisa Katterhenry Howe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 02:47 AM
Will is THE best! No idea how he keeps so organized, effective, customer-service oriented, and a smile on his face! I would highly recommend Bayview to anyone!!! ❤️🥰😎
Wendell Blair review for Bayview Sun & Snow Marina
Wendell Blair on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 08:54 AM
Will was great to work with , quick and easy transaction give them a call you can’t go wrong high recommend
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Spencer Conrad review for Bayview Sun & Snow Marina
Spencer Conrad on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 11:14 AM
Worked with Will on two used snowmobiles today and had an awesome experience. Would definitely recommend stopping in and checking out the inventory!
Jason Geise review for Bayview Sun & Snow Marina
Jason Geise on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 05:23 AM
Great service and sales staff!
Chris Jones review for Bayview Sun & Snow Marina
Chris Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 02:35 AM
The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable about their products and can answer any questions you have. I bought a sea doo gti from them and they are extremely helpful. It was a great buying experience for me and I would definitely recommend them to anyone
Gary W. Lackey review for Bayview Sun & Snow Marina
Gary W. Lackey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 07:53 AM
Bayview recently rescued us from what would have otherwise been a disastrous situation. We had a big group up for the weekend, but after only a short time on the water, our engine died. We called Bayview and they were able to get us outfitted with s beautiful new Bennington for the day! Thanks to Will and the entire staff for assisting in our time of need!!
Aaron Grimes review for Bayview Sun & Snow Marina
Aaron Grimes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:22 AM
I recently had hosted a group of out of town friends on Grand Lake, and our boat had some mechanical issues, which only came to light literally as we were heading out for a fun day on the water. I contacted Bayview Marina to inquire to their boat rentals, and they were so quick to jump in and help. We were able to get our day back on track within an hour, and the staff was so polite and helpful. I really appreciate the attentiveness and kindness they showed me and my friends. Thank you Bayview Marina!!
Mandi Gibbons review for Bayview Sun & Snow Marina
Mandi Gibbons on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 09:58 AM
Courteous, attentive, and professional personnel. Aways a wonderful experience from the sales department all the way to the mechanics. Thank you Bayview Sun & Snow Marina!!!😁😁
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.